"That's why I love"

1 24
Avatar for moli
Written by
3 years ago

I have been enduring everyone's madness since I came home. Apu can make the sea by crying. God, why is my sister so emotional?Mother, father, brother, they are also listening to me.

At the moment, I want to rub Sara's whole head with bricks. Fazil girl, what was the need to tell the story of the street at home? Is he listening to everyone's lectures now? Nato. I have to sit down and swallow everyone's advice.

- Do you walk with eyes in hand? Now it seems that you have to have a bodyguard like the heroines of the movie.

The head is getting hot with the words of burning brother's body. Did I want to fall on purpose? I did not understand what had happened. Everyone is blaming me. I lost my purse, I will not pick it up?Now I am angry with the man with whom the purse fell down. Dude, I couldn't get along with anyone else?Why did you come to me to die? It should be sued.

- You didn't get anywhere, did you?

I asked the question without answering my sister's words

- Am I dead?

Apu was surprised by my words

- What nonsense are you talking about? Why should I die?

- Then why did you cry like this?

Hearing my words, my sister grabbed me. Maybe it hurt to hear me die. I also grabbed her by the arm.Apu is sobbing

- Nothing will happen to you. If you don't, who will keep this house drunk all the time? When my parents talk, who will talk to me, quarrel with my brother, shout when I get angry and keep the whole house on my head? I will never say such a thing again.

- Well, I won't bring it.Happy?

Apu smiled and said

- Hmm.

Instead of my sister's laughter, I also gave back a chill laughter. Dad - Mao laughed lightly and went home. Maybe they are feeling a different kind of peace seeing the love of our three brothers and sisters for each other. After a while Apu also went to her room.As soon as my sister left, my brother came to me and hit me on the head

- Kiri, while walking down the street, I was thinking of a lover who didn't notice anything else.

- What did you say? I was thinking of a boyfriend?

- That's it. I understand, I understand everything.

- You understand everything, don't you?Then you must understand how it feels to eat a broom bar?

- Are you threatening me?

- What do you think?

- I don't think so. You stay, I'm gone.

- Why are you running away now? Wait, wait.

I have been enduring everyone's madness since I came home. Apu can make the sea by crying. God, why is my sister so emotional?Mother, father, brother, they are also listening to me.

At the moment, I want to rub Sara's whole head with bricks. Fazil girl, what was the need to tell the story of the street at home? Is he listening to everyone's lectures now? Nato. I have to sit down and swallow everyone's advice.

- Do you walk with eyes in hand? Now it seems that you have to have a bodyguard like the heroines of the movie.

The head is getting hot with the words of burning brother's body. Did I want to fall on purpose? I did not understand what had happened. Everyone is blaming me. I lost my purse, I will not pick it up?Now I am angry with the man with whom the purse fell down. Dude, I couldn't get along with anyone else?Why did you come to me to die? It should be sued.

- You didn't get anywhere, did you?

I asked the question without answering my sister's words

- Am I dead?

Apu was surprised by my words

- What nonsense are you talking about? Why should I die?

- Then why did you cry like this?

Hearing my words, my sister grabbed me. Maybe it hurt to hear me die. I also grabbed her by the arm.Apu is sobbing

- Nothing will happen to you. If you don't, who will keep this house drunk all the time? When my parents talk, who will talk to me, quarrel with my brother, shout when I get angry and keep the whole house on my head? I will never say such a thing again.

- Well, I won't bring it.Happy?

Apu smiled and said

- Hmm.

Instead of my sister's laughter, I also gave back a chill laughter. Dad - Mao laughed lightly and went home. Maybe they are feeling a different kind of peace seeing the love of our three brothers and sisters for each other. After a while Apu also went to her room.As soon as my sister left, my brother came to me and hit me on the head

- Kiri, while walking down the street, I was thinking of a lover who didn't notice anything else.

I have been enduring everyone's madness since I came home. Apu can make the sea by crying. God, why is my sister so emotional?Mother, father, brother, they are also listening to me.

At the moment, I want to rub Sara's whole head with bricks. Fazil girl, what was the need to tell the story of the street at home? Is he listening to everyone's lectures now? Nato. I have to sit down and swallow everyone's advice.

- Do you walk with eyes in hand? Now it seems that you have to have a bodyguard like the heroines of the movie.

The head is getting hot with the words of burning brother's body. Did I want to fall on purpose? I did not understand what had happened. Everyone is blaming me. I lost my purse, I will not pick it up?Now I am angry with the man with whom the purse fell down. Dude, I couldn't get along with anyone else?Why did you come to me to die? It should be sued.

- You didn't get anywhere, did you?

I asked the question without answering my sister's words

- Am I dead?

Apu was surprised by my words

- What nonsense are you talking about? Why should I die?

- Then why did you cry like this?

Hearing my words, my sister grabbed me. Maybe it hurt to hear me die. I also grabbed her by the arm.Apu is sobbing

- Nothing will happen to you. If you don't, who will keep this house drunk all the time? When my parents talk, who will talk to me, quarrel with my brother, shout when I get angry and keep the whole house on my head? I will never say such a thing again.

- Well, I won't bring it.Happy?

Apu smiled and said

- Hmm.

Instead of my sister's laughter, I also gave back a chill laughter. Dad - Mao laughed lightly and went home. Maybe they are feeling a different kind of peace seeing the love of our three brothers and sisters for each other. After a while Apu also went to her room.As soon as my sister left, my brother came to me and hit me on the head

- Kiri, while walking down the street, I was thinking of a lover who didn't notice anything else.

- What did you say? I was thinking of a boyfriend?

- That's it. I understand, I understand everything.

- You understand everything, don't you?Then you must understand how it feels to eat a broom bar?

- Are you threatening me?

- What do you think?

- I don't think so. You stay, I'm gone.

- Why are you running away now? Wait, wait.

I have been enduring everyone's madness since I came home. Apu can make the sea by crying. God, why is my sister so emotional?Mother, father, brother, they are also listening to me.

At the moment, I want to rub Sara's whole head with bricks. Fazil girl, what was the need to tell the story of the street at home? Is he listening to everyone's lectures now? Nato. I have to sit down and swallow everyone's advice.

- Do you walk with eyes in hand? Now it seems that you have to have a bodyguard like the heroines of the movie.

The head is getting hot with the words of burning brother's body. Did I want to fall on purpose? I did not understand what had happened. Everyone is blaming me. I lost my purse, I will not pick it up?Now I am angry with the man with whom the purse fell down. Dude, I couldn't get along with anyone else?Why did you come to me to die? It should be sued.

- You didn't get anywhere, did you?

I asked the question without answering my sister's words

- Am I dead?

Apu was surprised by my words

- What nonsense are you talking about? Why should I die?

- Then why did you cry like this?

Hearing my words, my sister grabbed me. Maybe it hurt to hear me die. I also grabbed her by the arm.Apu is sobbing

- Nothing will happen to you. If you don't, who will keep this house drunk all the time? When my parents talk, who will talk to me, quarrel with my brother, shout when I get angry and keep the whole house on my head? I will never say such a thing again.

- Well, I won't bring it.Happy?

Apu smiled and said

- Hmm.

Instead of my sister's laughter, I also gave back a chill laughter. Dad - Mao laughed lightly and went home. Maybe they are feeling a different kind of peace seeing the love of our three brothers and sisters for each other. After a while Apu also went to her room.As soon as my sister left, my brother came to me and hit me on the head

- Kiri, while walking down the street, I was thinking of a lover who didn't notice anything else.

- What did you say? I was thinking of a boyfriend?

- That's it. I understand, I understand everything.

- You understand everything, don't you?Then you must understand how it feels to eat a broom bar?

- Are you threatening me?

- What do you think?

- I don't think so. You stay, I'm gone.

- Why are you running away now? Wait, wait.

- What did you say? I was thinking of a boyfriend?

- That's it. I understand, I understand everything.

- You understand everything, don't you?Then you must understand how it feels to eat a broom bar?

- Are you threatening me?

- What do you think?

- I don't think so. You stay, I'm gone.

- Why are you running away now? Wait, wait.

Sponsors of moli
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time

3
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of moli
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for moli
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

An interesting story, you have my support. Visit me sometime!

$ 0.00
3 years ago