"Probably I have never given such an attitude in a physics class"

1 28
Avatar for moli
Written by
3 years ago

Brother Sion and his friends came and sat at the table next to us. I'm not looking that way anymore.One of them, Rahul Bhaiya, addressed me

- How are you, Maisha?

- Alhamdulillah, good.You?

- We're fine too. What are you doing here

- What do people come to the canteen for, brother?

- Oops, sorry. Everyone comes to the canteen to eat.Are you finished eating?

- No. Not over yet.

- Will you just sit down and talk to him or order something?

At the words of Sion Bhaiya, Rahul Bhaiya quietly went to order food.After a while he came back and sat in the same place again. Our food has arrived.So I and Sara are eating quietly. I looked at Sion Vaiya sideways and saw that he was talking to his friends but Rahul Vaiya was looking at me. I go after Rahul's behavior sometimes with a lot of discomfort.

Brother Sion and his friends came and sat at the table next to us. I'm not looking that way anymore.One of them, Rahul Bhaiya, addressed me

- How are you, Maisha?

- Alhamdulillah, good.You?

- We're fine too. What are you doing here

- What do people come to the canteen for, brother?

- Oops, sorry. Everyone comes to the canteen to eat.Are you finished eating?

- No. Not over yet.

- Will you just sit down and talk to him or order something?

At the words of Sion Bhaiya, Rahul Bhaiya quietly went to order food.After a while he came back and sat in the same place again. Our food has arrived.So I and Sara are eating quietly. I looked at Sion Vaiya sideways and saw that he was talking to his friends but Rahul Vaiya was looking at me. I go after Rahul's behavior sometimes with a lot of discomfort.

I am eating very carefully so as not to let anyone understand my discomfort.Probably I have never given such an attitude in a physics class. Then maybe I could get the highest number 7 Suddenly Rahul Bhaiya sat down and did a strange thing. He put the hair on my forehead behind my ears. Everyone else, including me, was surprised by his actions.Looks like he's not in himself now. When he realized what he had done, he quickly lowered his gaze. He mumbled

- I'm sorry I'm extremely sorry. I didn't really understand. I thought you might have a problem with your hair on your forehead.So ....

He said nothing more and went silent. Everyone's eyes are on me now. Maybe you are wondering how I will react now? But I said with a smile

- It's okay brother. I didn't think anything of it.

He seemed to get back to my answer. He said with a grin

- Thank you so much. I knew you wouldn't mind.That's why I like you so much.

I was surprised by Rahul's words

- You mean?

- No, I don't mean anything.

As soon as I heard a huge sound, everyone looked ahead. Brother Sion kicked his chair and ran out of the canteen. I was surprised once again by the behavior of Sion Vaiya. Surprised, Rahul Vaiyara also ran after him.

I sit and wonder what is the cause of Sion Vaira's anger.But nothing came to my mind that made him angry.Sarah's words made me think

- Why is everyone behaving so strangely today?

- How do I know that?

- That's right. But I get a different smell from the use of Rahul Vaya.

- Maybe your nose is rotten. Otherwise, it also smells of use.

- Damn, hey, let's go. I am saying that Rahul Bhaiya was looking very dashing today.

- So what do I do? Will I organize Mr. World's competition for him?

- Why are you so angry?Rahul Bhaiya too but not less handsome than Sion Bhaiya.

- He's more handsome or less handsome than Sion Weir. What can I do with it?

- Why love?

- Will you stop talking all the time? My head is getting hot. I will never compare anyone with Sion Bhai.

I am eating very carefully so as not to let anyone understand my discomfort.Probably I have never given such an attitude in a physics class. Then maybe I could get the highest number 7 Suddenly Rahul Bhaiya sat down and did a strange thing. He put the hair on my forehead behind my ears. Everyone else, including me, was surprised by his actions.Looks like he's not in himself now. When he realized what he had done, he quickly lowered his gaze. He mumbled

- I'm sorry I'm extremely sorry. I didn't really understand. I thought you might have a problem with your hair on your forehead.So ....

He said nothing more and went silent. Everyone's eyes are on me now. Maybe you are wondering how I will react now? But I said with a smile

- It's okay brother. I didn't think anything of it.

He seemed to get back to my answer. He said with a grin

- Thank you so much. I knew you wouldn't mind.That's why I like you so much.

I was surprised by Rahul's words

- You mean?

- No, I don't mean anything.

As soon as I heard a huge sound, everyone looked ahead. Brother Sion kicked his chair and ran out of the canteen. I was surprised once again by the behavior of Sion Vaiya. Surprised, Rahul Vaiyara also ran after him.

I sit and wonder what is the cause of Sion Vaira's anger.But nothing came to my mind that made him angry.Sarah's words made me think

- Why is everyone behaving so strangely today?

- How do I know that?

- That's right. But I get a different smell from the use of Rahul Vaya.

- Maybe your nose is rotten. Otherwise, it also smells of use.

- Damn, hey, let's go. I am saying that Rahul Bhaiya was looking very dashing today.

- So what do I do? Will I organize Mr. World's competition for him?

- Why are you so angry?Rahul Bhaiya too but not less handsome than Sion Bhaiya.

- He's more handsome or less handsome than Sion Weir. What can I do with it?

- Why love?

- Will you stop talking all the time? My head is getting hot. I will never compare anyone with Sion Bhai.

Sponsors of moli
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time.

3
$ 0.52
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of moli
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for moli
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Well written dear... Good story for your physics class.... Kindly check on my article too https://read.cash/@ADEPRETTY/sickle-cell-anemia-ways-to-maintain-an-optimum-health-1b551c78

$ 0.00
3 years ago