"love with sacrifice" part 4

4 14
Avatar for moli
Written by
3 years ago

part 4,, .................................lead 5

I went to her house with Sarah thinking about all this. Then a cute little boy came running. Listening to them, I realized that it was Sarah's nephew.

- Sala, do you have a sleeve?

- Yes, Dad, my walk is over.

- Bring me Danya Takket?

- I forgot this ray. I'll bring it tomorrow, okay?

At Sara's words, the child's face turned black. I had some chocolates in my purse. The brother gave it when he came home but did not get a chance to eat. I handed the chocolates to him and said

- Here, baby, chocolates.

The baby is looking at me once and Sarah again. Maybe there's a ban on taking something from strangers. Seeing his condition reminds me of my childhood. Earlier, when I used to go to school, my mother used to say over and over again, "Maisha, if a stranger gives you something to eat, you won't eat it. You can't even go with him."

Then I would just shake my head which means yes, I will not go. But I thought I would eat. If someone gives me chocolate without money, why shouldn't I? Of course I will. But alas, no such stranger has ever come. It's really hard.

- Sala, shall I take this Anti Takket?

- Yes, Dad.

- You're very bio.

I smiled at his words. I knelt in front of him and asked

- What's your name, baby?

- Muammat.

- Mohammed?

- Yes.

- Very nice name. Who gave this name?

- Sala.

- Sala?

- Not sala, sala.

Sara said

- You go now, Dad. We'll play later.

- Thikate. Attayaikum anti.

- Walaikum Assalaam.

As soon as Mohammad left, I told Sara

- I see your cousin is very talented.

- Why? What did I see of talent here?

- Hey, Auntie made you a bastard. Is it less big talent?

- I love him so much for his words. Janice Maisha, I was very angry before Mohammed was born. Because I thought that after her birth, my sister would not love me like before. There was violence too. But after he came among us, my idea changed completely. There is no proverb, "Aunt has more pity than mother" is happening in my case now. She is part of my sister. So to love her means to love her. I love both of them very much. Well you boss I'm coming a little.

When Sara left, I came and stood by the window. Thinking with a restless look outside the window

"I must be very meaningful. Otherwise, why am I hesitant to be happy with my sister? I love my sister too. I love her more than Sara loves her sister. Why should I distance myself from my sister for Sion brother? I am also my sister." I will be with her like this. I will have a lot of fun with her. Well, what would be the harm if I didn't live well with Sion Bhaiya? What happened when I sat down?

Let's go ........

Sponsors of moli
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of moli
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for moli
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

wonderful article about love sacrifice. I really like the story. You write a lot of good stories. I love reading your stories. Go ahead dear more beautiful stories present for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice post year Then I would just shake my head which means yes, I will not go. But I thought I would eat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hebby

$ 0.00
3 years ago