"love with sacrifice" part_3

3 12
Avatar for moli
Written by
3 years ago

I think so after listening to Sarah. Why would anyone really push me? Maybe Sarah is right. It is not uncommon for so many people to collide with someone. Unintentional but how big things were going to happen. If it weren't for Sara, maybe my lifeless body would have been lying on the road for so long.

- Well, what were you doing here this morning? Didn't you go to Sion brothers' house?

- Yes, I was going home from there.

- Is that so early in the morning? Had to come out a little later.

- It didn't look good. So I was leaving.

- What happened?

- What will happen?

- Something happened. Otherwise, you are saying that you don't want to come to the house of Sion brothers, I don't like it. What's the matter?

- It doesn't matter. The situation is not always the same.

- Hmm, I got it. Needless to say what happened. Let's go to our house.

- Why should I go to your house? I will go to our house now.

- So no. After leaving, when Aunty asks why Eli left so early in the morning, what will I answer? Tell me, have you got into trouble with Sion Vaya for any reason?

It really didn't occur to me before. Everyone in the house knows I'm crazy to go to Auntie's house. Now that I have left that house so early in the morning, everyone will think that something has happened. It would be better to go to their house with Sarah instead. I will go home after a while.

- Why are you thinking?

- Hmm.

- Are you going?

- Yes, let's go.

Everyone in the house is at home. What a festive feeling in their home in the morning. Sara's older sister has come to visit so many arrangements. I wonder if my sister will come home after marriage, will there be such joy in our house? Maybe. But the question is whether I can enjoy from the heartpart 3

Sponsors of moli
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of moli
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for moli
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Everyone in the house is at home. What a festive feeling in their home in the morning. Sara's older sister has come to visit so many arrangements. I wonder if my sister will come home after marriage, will there be such joy in our house? Maybe. But the question is whether I can enjoy from the heartpart 3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good prygentation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great one bro this is really interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago