"love with sacrifice" part_1

2 4
Avatar for moli
Written by
3 years ago

part_1

Around seven in the morning. I was walking along the side of the road. I could not sleep at night. Both eyes light up. After last night, Sion did not want to read in front of the brother. So I left their house this morning. Of course I didn't tell anyone. If Auntie had known, she would never have let me come so early in the morning. Very early in the morning I saw Khalamani praying in her own room. Not seen again later. The main gate of the house was also open. Maybe Uncle was open when he went to the mosque and then it didn't close anymore.

I don't think I will get in any car right now. I will keep walking until I get tired. The busy morning of this busy city has never been an opportunity to feel like this. There is no way to understand the movement of vehicles on the road now morning or noon. It seems that everyone is competing on who will wake up first and go to work. This morning is a great example of the thousands of people who rush to work every day in search of a livelihood. It is as if the pure air does not want to flow in this city by penetrating the artificiality of the brick-and-stone walls all around. I do not notice the tendency to breathe a little pure. Everyone is busy, they don't have time to think about anything around them. And if today was as normal for me as the five days, then maybe I would not have thought of all this. But today I feel strongly the desire to think about the surrounding environment.

Our house is about an hour away from Khalamani's house. I don't know exactly how long I've been walking. He doesn't even want to see the time on the watch. Today I am in no hurry, so today I will continue to walk without time.

Suddenly I have a strange feeling. Looks like someone is coming after me. But looking back, I don't see anyone to suspect. Yet it seems as if someone is watching me very closely from behind.

But who would do that? What is the benefit of following me? Once I think maybe the mind is wrong. I wonder again, is it really wrong? Am I doing so wrong? Yes, the mind may be wrong. Leaving all thoughts, I started walking again.

Sponsors of moli
empty
empty
empty

Thank you

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of moli
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for moli
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

The busy morning of this busy city has never been an opportunity to feel like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes the minds flies 😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago