"Look, that's what happened. You lost and I won."

0 20
Avatar for moli
Written by
3 years ago

As soon as he came to her house and found the phone, he sat on the bed with it .... He was doing something quietly on the phone. The feeling is that there is not a single mosquito present in this room except him .... but I am standing in front of him with a whole mosquito .. Ish! The poor man lost again. So maybe he doesn't want to talk to me.

- I didn't say you would call me yourself. See, that's what happened. You lost and I won.

- This happily jumps off the roof and falls down.

- Then I'll die. Who will love you when I die?

- Why, massage.

- Sister's love will be flattened after being pressed under fear. It would be better to love me than him.

- Why do you always have love on your face, Ray?

- That's why I love.Anyway, can I get you some coffee?

Hearing my words, he stood up and grabbed my right hand tightly. It is as if fire is falling from the eyes.It seems that the hand was broken. I have water in the corner of my eye due to pain. But he doesn't notice that. He continues to say like himself.

- What are you thinking?Will you win my heart by cooking for me, tidying my house, bringing coffee for me? That will never happen. And how many times, how to say that I do not love you. You are no longer an ignorant child. I do not understand you do not tolerate me? I don't want you, I want massage.Yes I Just Want Massage Not You. Do you understand?

I didn't feel bad when I heard the word "I don't want you" but I think the word "I want massage" sounded like an arrow. I took my hand away from him and left the house with my head down. Now I will not sleep so I started walking towards the roof.

As soon as he came to her house and found the phone, he sat on the bed with it .... He was doing something quietly on the phone. The feeling is that there is not a single mosquito present in this room except him .... but I am standing in front of him with a whole mosquito .. Ish! The poor man lost again. So maybe he doesn't want to talk to me.

- I didn't say you would call me yourself. See, that's what happened. You lost and I won.

- This happily jumps off the roof and falls down.

- Then I'll die. Who will love you when I die?

- Why, massage.

- Sister's love will be flattened after being pressed under fear. It would be better to love me than him.

- Why do you always have love on your face, Ray?

- That's why I love.Anyway, can I get you some coffee?

Hearing my words, he stood up and grabbed my right hand tightly. It is as if fire is falling from the eyes.It seems that the hand was broken. I have water in the corner of my eye due to pain. But he doesn't notice that. He continues to say like himself.

- What are you thinking?Will you win my heart by cooking for me, tidying my house, bringing coffee for me? That will never happen. And how many times, how to say that I do not love you. You are no longer an ignorant child. I do not understand you do not tolerate me? I don't want you, I want massage.Yes I Just Want Massage Not You. Do you understand?

I didn't feel bad when I heard the word "I don't want you" but I think the word "I want massage" sounded like an arrow. I took my hand away from him and left the house with my head down. Now I will not sleep so I started walking towards the roof.

I don't know what time it is. I am sitting on the rocking chair and looking at the sky. There is no moon in the sky today but there are innumerable star fairs. The silent silence around us shows that it has been many nights. The wind is blowing. The roof is softly illuminated by the light of the surrounding houses. The hairs of the body are standing again and again in the gust of wind.

I don't have any specific thoughts in my head. I don't understand what I'm thinking because all the thoughts are coming together. However, the word "I want massage" is very well in JK's mind. Well am I doing a little too much? Should I leave Sion Bhai as his own? Maybe. He used to just say that he doesn't want me but today he said one more thing that he wants Apu. I feel like I'm bothering him too much.

When everything is fine between her and her sister, then the marriage will be over.

I don't know what time it is. I am sitting on the rocking chair and looking at the sky. There is no moon in the sky today but there are innumerable star fairs. The silent silence around us shows that it has been many nights. The wind is blowing. The roof is softly illuminated by the light of the surrounding houses. The hairs of the body are standing again and again in the gust of wind.

I don't have any specific thoughts in my head. I don't understand what I'm thinking because all the thoughts are coming together. However, the word "I want massage" is very well in JK's mind. Well am I doing a little too much? Should I leave Sion Bhai as his own? Maybe. He used to just say that he doesn't want me but today he said one more thing that he wants Apu. I feel like I'm bothering him too much.

When everything is fine between her and her sister, then the marriage will be over.

Sponsors of moli
empty
empty
empty

Thanks.

3
$ 0.42
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of moli
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for moli
Written by
3 years ago

Comments