It is very easy to be one's own in the world but it is very difficult to be one's own. (Part_1)

0 16
Avatar for moli
Written by
3 years ago

I'm dying of pain. I'm biting in such a way. I can't even say anything. I can't even bear it. The blood will come out in a little while. I can't stand it anymore. I let go of my tears. I was crying a lot when I saw them. What did he do? I can't move my hand in pain. How can I test now? Aryan came in front of my face and said with a devilish smile.

"Let's see how you test and how you laugh."

I cried and cried

"Aryan couldn't have done that."

"If you didn't, you would have become a topper. For you, parents, brothers, no one loves me. That's why you are always before me."

"You could have gone before me if you had tried."

Arian laughed out loud

"I just tried to bite your hand. From today, I will bite your hand every day. Until the end of the test. So that you do not have to top in any way. You stay, I went to take the test. ! "

Saying this, Aryan laughed and left. And I am dying of hand pain. After he left, I got up slowly and gave water to my hand but the pain did not subside. Meanwhile, sir has also left the class. Laughing. I couldn't take the test. I couldn't hold the pen properly. I went out after answering a few questions in Konom. I hurried over the super glue in front of me and took the glue and poured it on the side chair with my left hand. Aryan also came and sat there. Then he said

"Is the baby in pain?"

I didn't say anything. Aryan could say something again then Nehal came and said

"Hey Arnie what are you doing sitting here? Don't we have to go to group practice? They're waiting for you."

"Yes, I forgot. Let's go."

Saying this, I got up and left the chair. I went out through the library door and told Nayan

"Nehal, please go alone. I don't feel well today. I will go home."

"Oh, well let me come along."

"No, it doesn't look right."

"All right. Go carefully."

After saying this, Nehal left. I went to the library room and saw that Aryan was trying to get up from the chair but could not get up. This time I went in front of him and told him.

"Now you sit down."

Arian said angrily

"Arnie won't be well, but once I get up, I'll do whatever you want. You won't forget my father's birth."

"Not getting without before."

I don't feel peace seeing him like this. I want to do something more. What should I do? What should I do? Suddenly I saw a dirt drum and I brought it and poured all the dirt on him.

"You have to pay for it."

I also said don't care

"Let's see what you can do."

That's why I left the library. Luckily there was no one in the library today. Otherwise I couldn't have done it with him. Damn !!

Meanwhile, Aryan can't get up from the chair in any way. Then his whole body is squeaking with sand again. Suddenly Rimon enters the library room and says

"Who's doing this to you, Mama?"

"That sister-in-law."

"Ornie?"

"Hmm."

Rimon said with a smile

"You two are more dangerous than Tom Jerry."

"I can't do Baal's patch. Get out of here before me."

Rimon called Rafid and then they both got Aryan out of the chair with great difficulty but there was a mishap. His pants are torn. How can he get out now! Ishish is dying in pain. I couldn't stand it anymore and I shed tears. Seeing the tears in my eyes, it seems that Maya is hers. So she let go of her hand. She was crying a lot when she saw the fingers of her hand. Aryan came in front of my face and said with a devilish smile

"Let's see how you test and how you laugh."

I cried and cried

"Aryan couldn't have done that."

"If you didn't, you would have become a topper. For you, parents, brothers, no one loves me. That's why you are always before me."

"You could have gone before me if you had tried."

Arian laughed out loud

"I just tried to bite your hand. From today, I will bite your hand every day. Until the end of the test. So that you do not have to top in any way. You stay, I went to take the test. ! "

Saying this, Aryan laughed and left. And I am dying of hand pain. After he left, I got up slowly and gave water to my hand but the pain did not subside. Meanwhile, sir has also left the class. Laughing. I couldn't take the test. I couldn't hold the pen properly. I went out after answering a few questions in Konom. I hurried over the super glue in front of me and took the glue and poured it on the side chair with my left hand. Aryan also came and sat there. Then he said

"Is the baby in pain?"

I didn't say anything. Aryan could say something again then Nehal came and said

"Hey Arnie what are you doing sitting here? Don't we have to go to group practice? They're waiting for you."

"Yes, I forgot. Let's go."

Saying this, I got up and left the chair. I went out through the library door and told Nayan

"Nehal, please go alone. I don't feel well today. I will go home."

"Oh, well let me come along."

"No, it doesn't look right."

"All right. Go carefully."

After saying this, Nehal left. I went to the library room and saw that Aryan was trying to get up from the chair but could not get up. This time I went in front of him and told him.

"Now you sit down."

Arian said angrily

"Arnie won't be well, but once I get up, I'll do whatever you want. You won't forget my father's birth."

"Not getting without before."

I don't feel peace seeing him like this. I want to do something more. What should I do? What should I do? Suddenly I saw a dirt drum and I brought it and poured all the dirt on him.

"You have to pay for it."

I also said don't care

"Let's see what you can do."

That's why I left the library. Luckily there was no one in the library today. Otherwise I couldn't have done it with him. Damn !!

Meanwhile, Aryan can't get up from the chair in any way. Then his whole body is squeaking with sand again. Suddenly Rimon enters the library room and says

"Who's doing this to you, Mama?"

"That sister-in-law."

"Ornie?"

"Hmm."

Rimon said with a smile

"You two are more dangerous than Tom Jerry."

"I can't do Baal's patch. Get out of here before me."

Rimon called Rafid and then the two of them got rid of Aryan from the chair with great difficulty but disaster happened and his pants were torn. How can he get out now!

Sponsors of moli
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of moli
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for moli
Written by
3 years ago

Comments