Life of grapes (in my garden)

3 38
Avatar for moja95
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Grapes, Garden, Memories, Farm, read.cash, ...

Grapes are one of the most common and delicious fruits grown around the world. Probably they are grown in every region of the world as you know they are grown in Europe like Spain, Italy and Greece and in Asia, the main producers are China and India and also they are grown everywhere and everybody is familiar with this fruit it is grown since ancient times but there is a difference of taste, colour and size they can be purple, red, black and green by colour and they can be long or round by their size may they consist some seeds ar maybe not as they have thousands of varieties and all of them are different from each other.

Story of my grapevine

When I was a child we lived in a town but when I was at the age of ten we moved to our farm sell our house in town and build near our farm when we build a new home we planted many fruit trees, roses, jasmine herbs and much more flora to build up a home garden and we also had planted a grape wine in the garden it was a small sapling then. we took a lot of care of it I water all my plants daily, especially my grapevine hoping that once it will produce grapes in my garden it would be a nice sight to pick grapes from my home garden and eat a lot of them

over time the grapevine grow bigger and bigger and when the first time it produced grapes it was very exciting to me then with the time it grow bigger and now produces a lot of grapes every year

when I arrived at reading cash I decided to share the whole life of grapes from Bloomington harvesting as I think it might be interesting for many readers so I have captured photos of every step of the process

Flowers of grapevine

Have you ever seen the flowers of grapes probably not they are extremely small and grow in clusters as they have to become a bunch of grapes I have captured this photo in early spring?

Green grapes (early stage)

At the early stage when the flowers got whither it turns into green and sour grapes which are extremely sour try not to eat them as they can harm your through and can cause fever

Last stage

I think grapes have only three stages the vine bloom in spring and after a month it turns into green colour bunches which are extremely sour and in the last stage they start turning their colour as I am growing red grapes so, now they are turning into red colour and they are getting sweet more and more.

Did you enjoy the life of grapes?

don't forget to leave a comment and upvote.

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Tahaintazar
$ 0.01 from @Laila1
Avatar for moja95
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Grapes, Garden, Memories, Farm, read.cash, ...

Comments

Waoh these are lovely to see that how beautiful these grapes are grooming

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I love grapes very much as I am also growing it in my back yard I love to see them growing in my yard and also they are delicious to eat and harvesting is also a fun

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yeah grapes are loved everywhere

$ 0.00
1 year ago