Instructions to new users

3 28
Avatar for moja95
Written by
1 year ago

New user

On daily basis read cash is catching new users and when new users interacted for the first time to this platform some of them don't know how to run their I'd so this article is mainly fire those people who don't know what should be the length of the article and how they should select the topic. I have observed a new users that they wrote just a little when they post for the first time because they don't know what should be the length of the article. Keep in mind that sure article should be your strength when you are writing on read cash because it is the only way through which you can convey your thoughts to the other people who are working here on noise cash and read cash.

Effective wording

Only length doesn't matter your choice of world really matters a lot there should be grammatical correction in your article and tried at you made less mistakes because you are going to be professional content creators and try to focus on your content that the content which you are representing should be from authentic source. If you have written amazing the no doubt you will receive reward from the random rewarder.

Thanks guys for reading my post and I hope you have learned something from my post๐Ÿ˜Š

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @SocialSatoshi
$ 0.01 from @Abdullah.sahi372
Avatar for moja95
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Of course it's very important to make grammatically correct statements. One way I do that is by installing the Grammarly App on my phone. I also installed the Grammarly Chrome extension on my laptop. The free plan will go along way to assist anyone in editing their articles. Thank you moja95.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you inform me dear๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago