My crypto earnings for April

0 39

I didn't have enough money to invest in crypto or any investment as I don't have an active source of income and I always regretted it. One day as I scrolling through the Instagram reels I found out about a website called publishOx where you can read and write articles to earn cryptocurrency. As soon as I saw that I checked it out and it was awesome. First I was just reading article for the sake of reading then I thought I love creating contents like editing photos, making videos and stuff but I never used it for any monetary purpose or gains, why not write articles. So I began writing blogs in publishOx and it's so cool when you write something and people see it and the you see 100 views, it's a small joy for anyone I would say. There began my blogging journey. As part of this I found more platforms like publishOx and also began posting there.

It's not like earning good money in one day as I will explain about every platform one by one breakdown for my last 30 days since I began

Blogging

PublishOx - it's the best place to begin your journey as you will instant small result as you will get views in you article and builds up the further you go. I have written about 10 articles I think but most of them small Analysis type articles and every article will not get traction. The earning varies with articles also the value of crypto also changes so. Overall the best place to start in my opinion

Read.cash - Another blogging site I discovered after the first one and I started posting. You will not get instant results or views but eventually it grows as if one article get good traction it will earn about worth of many worthless articles. Its high rewarding once you get good traction I would say. I earned about 4 dollars and 2.5 dollars is from one article.

Ecency/Hive - it's a Blockchain based blogging platform and it's very good platform once you understand all the things in it. I am still figuring out the whole thing. It takes good time and patience here as I posted about 4 articles and no results what's so ever and atlast I earned some interactions and 38 cents on my last post.

Leofinance - it works with hive as a different platform with same hive account and I posted about same like 3 or 4 posts and has no interaction or engagement. So I will keep updating.

Steemit - Similar platform like hive but a bit different here and there. It also takes patience here, engaging with different communities and likes etc. I posted about 3 posts and no interactions so far. I will keep updating.

Brave browser - it's not blogging site or anything it's just a browser like Google Chrome or Firefox. I use it everyday for browsing and it pays bat token in exchange of ads shown. You don't have to do anything just use it like every other browser. I earned about 1.5 bat which is roughly 1 dollar worth.

Thanks for checking out my post. Hope it helps you and see you in a bit.

3
$ 1.21
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @kingofreview

Comments