Day in life series (Day 8)

0 24
Avatar for mohdfajas
1 year ago

Hey guys welcome back to day in life series and we have crossed the the 1 week mark and it's day 8.Lets get into the day. Woke up late 10:30 disappointed but it is what it is. Done my morning routines had tea and breakfast. After that I jumped into pc and started my day with some market analysis and it's market open day.

At almost 2 had lunch and again went back to charts as most of the day is in front of chart as I didn't go out anywhere during the day as it's also bit raining here and there. At 5 had tea and some snacks and again back to charts and after some time I had my bath for the day.

Around 7:30 went outside to meet up with friends and it's still raining little, anyway went out and had our chit chat and time had gone by. Headed back home at 10:30 and had dinner and checked the markets for a little time and scrolled through YouTube and Instagram for sometime before going to sleep at almost 2.

Thanks for checking out my post and see you in a bit

1
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments