Day in life series (Day 5)

0 20
Avatar for mohdfajas
1 year ago

Hey guys welcome back to my day in life series and it's day 5 and journey is going strong. Let's get into the day, I didn't woke up at 5 and its second day in row that I missed. The climate was cold and chill as yesterday rain was still continuing and was pouring down heavy. I struggled to get up at 10:30 as my mind keep saying little more and more.

After waking up done the usual morning routines, had tea and breakfast and jumped into marker for analysing and looking for possible trade opportunities and I was waiting for setups to formulate that I marked out yesterday and I need it played out. The times almost 12:30 and it's Friday so I had to attend Friday prayers in mosque. So had my bath, dressed and went for the prayers and at almost 1:30 the prayers were finished, so me and friends headed out and chilled outside for a bit.

As our conversation was going we decided to have some soda and we went ahead and drank some popping soda. After a while headed back home and had lunch and the lunch today was more delicious because I ate breakfast very lite so I was little hungry and it was good food time for me.

After lunch jumped backed to market to manage some trades I have taken and actively monitor them. Played with phone bit here and there and its almost tea time and had my tea. Time goes and it's almost 8 as I headed out. It's little late than usual but rain gave me no choice. So met with friends and chatted for a while, then went to our local cafe to have some tea. I know it's third tea for me but it's tea, went there and had our tea chilled there a bit. At almost 10 we headed back home and I had my dinner and binged some TV, then it's time for YouTube and Instagram. So after wasting enough time went to sleep almost at 2.

Some pictures from the day

Thanks for checking out my post and see you in a bit

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for mohdfajas
1 year ago

Comments