Day in life series (Day 3)

0 34
Avatar for mohdfajas
1 year ago

Hey guys welcome to the day in a life series. I started this 2 days ago and i am liking this journey. So let's get into the day. I don't know how but since the first post complaining about not able wake up early, I did wake up at 5:30 and did my prayers. Slept a little more and woke up again at 8 to drop some people at a near came back and had a look at the chart since I am doing the funding challenge.

It's been 10:30 already, had my breakfast and headed to pick the people I dropped earlier. Today was a sleepy kind of day because I didn't had my enough sleep and also the climate was kind of moody and felt like it's going to rain. So picked them up and came back home had lunch. Again was looking the market for possible opportunities.

I has head out again to drop my brother at the bus station as he was going some place for some things. So dropped him headed back home and again headed out again for selling some agri products . While writing this I noticed that today was a pretty busy day, so after selling the things headed home again l. It's been afternoon, had my tea and some snacks, back to some chart again. At 7 people came to drop of some construction materials for building a fence wall such as sand and metal. So took care of that, had my bath of the day and headed outside with friends and had our chat in our usual spot. I will show some pictures someday when I get a good one. So had our chit chat and it's almost 10:30, headed back home and had my dinner. Binged some YouTube and Instagram and after enough time wasting, when to sleep and it's a bit early for me, still close to 2

Some pictures of the day

Thanks for checking out my post and see you in a bit

9
$ 5.92
$ 5.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mohdfajas
1 year ago

Comments