Day in life series (Day 22)

0 14
Avatar for mohdfajas
1 year ago

Hey guys welcome back to day in life series, yesterday we crossed the 3 week mark and it's day 22. It was a really boring and moody day. I woke up early at 5 to drop my family to my family house. Also I didn't get proper sleep in the night. So after dropping them I came back home and had some tea and breakfast.

I was still sleepy at this point, I showered to get some relief and it helped to some point. It's market opening day so jumped into PC and was doing things and after some time I fall asleep for some time.

When I woke up it's almost afternoon so had some tea and again back to market. At 7 I headed to meet up with friends like usual and returned back at 10. Had dinner and after some YouTube and Instagram went to sleep at 1.30.

Some pictures from the day

Thanks for checking out my post and see you in a bit

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for mohdfajas
1 year ago

Comments