Day in life series ( Day 13)

0 15
Avatar for mohdfajas
1 year ago

Hey guys welcome back to day in life series and the journey continues and it's day 13 and let's get it started. Woke up at 11 late done my morning routines had tea and breakfast. Because it's Saturday the markets are closed so didn't jump into pc. Played with phone for a while.

It's almost 2 had lunch and again went into phone mode. After tea at 4 headed out to my aunts house as I was staying there for the night so reached there and called friend to meet up. After meeting up with him again had some tea and chatted for a bit. At around 8 we headed out to meet with couple more friends so we met and chatted for a bit.

At around 9 we went to a cafe to have some dinner and it was good food. So after dinner we chilled for a bit and around 10:30 we went back to our home. As I was staying in my aunts house I went back there and after enough binge watching on YouTube went to sleep at around 2.

Thanks for checking out my post and see you in a bit

1
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments