"Some important daily habits"

0 10
Avatar for mohd123
1 week ago

My daily habits serve goals I want to achieve and traits I want to have in my personality

1. First, before going to sleep, I read for at least half an hour

The difference here is the type of book you read, which will make a difference in the type of culture you want to have

2. I go to bed at 12:30 and wake up at 4:30

As for my body, I find comfort in sleeping for no more or less than 4 hours. Scientifically proven studies confirm this point. I will talk about it in detail if you ask me a question.

3. Bathing daily after waking up is essential, especially with cold water

It has many benefits that will take a long time to explain

4. Exercise for an hour and a half daily

5. Basic acts of worship that should not be neglected

6. Benefit and benefit

Every day, I set myself a goal, which is either to relieve someone’s distress or help them with something (benefit).

Select a specific, quick course that does not exceed five hours or less, or specific information that you will not learn today (benefit)

2
$ 0.00

Comments