Realization During Covid-19 Pandemic

1 17
Avatar for moannah
3 years ago

During Pandemic We all know how hard for us to stand As a mother to our children.

I realize a Lot of thing during Pandemic,

Im really scared because i really dont know were i should can get some money to buy foods for my family,

But in the other side it made me realize maybe its is the calling of God because I already forget how to thank him for the blessing that I have, I forgot how to ask him for forgiveness to the sin i've done.

Im a workaholic person even Saturday I want to go to work to earn money for my family,

Everyday I woke up early just to prepare the food for my family before i go to work, I prepare their needs in school, and there need for the whole day.

Everyday Im tired because of the travel time going to work and Going Home..its really hard for me during that time,

I said to my self i want some break, i want to rest for the week, if its ok not to go to work I will just want to stay with my kids,

And suddenly it happens not just for a week until now I have my rest day, but i really dont know what to do, if its fine not working for my family.

But i just look it in the positive way, maybe it happens for a reason,maybe its time for me to take care of my family, create a happy memories with my kids,and they will keep in their mind and heart that we have a happy moment together.

Even its really Hard for me how to raise them, I will just pray to God to heal me for everything!

Lets pray and ask for the Forgiveness of the Lord!!

Heal our world to the pandemic,always keep us safe and our health.

Hoping to have and make the Cure for the Pandemic...

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago