My STORY(part 1)

18 37
Avatar for mjbeauty9
3 years ago

Have you ever wonder why we're here on Earth in the first place? What are the purpose why are we even exist? Why do we need to struggle a lot while living in this planet ? and why GOD will gave you something that will make you feel complete at the beginning but leave you broken in the end.

All of it was the questions inside my head, a questions that until now I don't know the answer.

I'm 28 years old now but still wondering what's the purpose of my existence? why I am here? Why do I have to suffered a lot? I always question myself, what did I do wrong? Or was there something wrong about me?

I grew up from unhappy family. Every single day my mom and dad fight each other because their both having an affair. So one day they decided to get separated, my dad leaves home and my mom stay with us together with her new partner.(I'm 5 years old in that time)

And so the story goes... Let's fast forward

Now at the age of 21 , I met the love of my life. My first love even he's my 3rd boyfriend. Everything was wonderful , we're so inlove despite of our different personalities we still chose to stay together.

At our third month of being in a relationship we decided to live together and start a family. But things don't work well with us. He resigned at work the day before we move to my mother's house so I work alone for us. I'm working for 3 weeks as a cashier when my mom decided to evict us to her house the day me and my brother fights because he doesn't like my boyfriend. I cried a lot because she didn't blink nor think while saying "get out ".I was devastated because we don't know where are we going, my partner can't go home to his mom too. Then within that day we rush to take a small space at the back of my neighbors house. My partner and my brother in law make a little house from scratch so we can have a place to stay for a night . It was so hard for me because we're just starting and I don't know what to do, I'm just so glad that I already had a job by that time.

After a year of being unemployed my partner finally got a job. A food catering at the airport. They serve food for international airplane passenger. His first year at work was great , he always comes home on time and he gave me his salary but things became unusual. At his 1st yr and first month he comes home every 2-3 days and he's salary was gone. He said he drop and lost it in his pocket. 2nd month he says he's been holdap, in 3rd month he said he drop it again. I was so angry and confused I don't know what to do anymore our savings almost run out, He doesn't comes home, he always stay at his co workers. I decided to ask him what's going on? Is he having an affair or what? He just cried and say sorry, he says he can't control it anymore.

What do you think it is?

Of course he doesn't have an affair , but instead he's been addicted in gambling, alcohol and marijuana. He spend his money from all this kind of stuff. I decided to broke up and leave him but he begs over and over again "please don't leave me" and he promised me that he wouldn't do it anymore. I gave him a second chance . He resigned from his work and get a new job again to start a new life, far away from his co workers who influenced him to do such things.

A year later after all of the things that happened he's been recovered. He proved to me that he deserves that second chance I gave.

I thought everything's going well and we will live happily again for the rest of our life but I was wrong.....

Part 2 is coming ! Sorry for the short story. Please bare with me 🙏 I'm still learning on how to write a good one! I hope you read it guys even though it's not so great.

Please subscribe and like 😍 you can comment too.

You can also check out the first two article I wrote yesterday as a newbie :

  • The FIRST EVER ASIAN DRAMA that makes me CRAZY 😂

  • Untold STORY

Thanks guys! Have a great day 😘

MAY GOD BLESS US ALL 🙏

14
$ 0.56
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FerferClear
Sponsors of mjbeauty9
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mjbeauty9
3 years ago

Comments

Ay kaganda 👏👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂 di ba magulo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi, ganda nga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all..magaling sa english hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂 bumabaha n nga ng dugo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Part 2!!! Chismosa here! ✋😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po at nagustuhan mo 😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya po, maghihintay ako sa next 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May part 2 n po yan. Nagsusulat na ko ng part 3 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May part 2 n po yan. Nagsusulat na ko ng part 3 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😆 send mo link sakin bukas. Para suspense.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige po. 🤭😊 Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I personally think it's great. Keep it up, story teller ✍️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago