Your Ex Girlfriend qualities- A possible treat to your present relationship?

0 15
Avatar for mjay
Written by
3 years ago

You are out from a long time relationship; no matter if she left you or you have left her. You are free now to do what you want and to meet who you want, when you want.

After a while you feel that you are ready to get in a new relationship. You even have met a nice girl who looks like she is interested in you. Slowly, things are getting more serious and you get to know better your new partner.

But something is bothering you, and you don’t know what it is. Than you realize that she is not doing things like you were used to be done, she is not doing things like your ex used to make them (it’s not about all things, but those you loved at your ex).

Last days I have met a friend of mine I haven’t seen for a long time. It was a surprise for me when a nice girl comes to us, and he has introduced her like his girlfriend. I didn’t know that he has broken up with his ex, which is a very sexy, feminine woman.

After, his new girlfriend left, I asked my friend what happened with his ex and how things are going in his new relationship. He told me that he s in this new relationship for over 7 months, his girlfriend is a nice woman and he has nothing to blame her.

But, something is missing. He was used to be with a very feminine woman, which enjoyed her woman qualities all the time. He confessed me that it is very difficult for him to get used to live without some things which he has experimented before and he knows that does exist.

He also told me something that made me smile: ‘If I could take my ex qualities and put them next to my new partner’s qualities I would make the perfect women for me.’ 

But how good it could be if we would be able to make the perfect woman? Not so good as we all think, believe me. I say it all the time, perfection is boring.

However, a person after a breakup has to think mostly to the reasons for the breakup with his ex and not to her qualities. I am sure that you have very good reasons to break up with a person which who you have spend years together.

Relief you from your past relationship and let your new girlfriend make you happy in her own way. Learn to enjoy your girls qualities and personality and don’t make your ex girlfriends qualities a problem for your present or future relationships

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for mjay
Written by
3 years ago

Comments