Walking in the rain in Stockholm

0 8
Avatar for mizuo
Written by
1 year ago

Walking in the rain in Stockholm

It is October and it rains often in Stockholm. On this particular day, I went for a walk, but during the walk, I was drenched by the rain. I wore a kappa raincoat, so I didn't get that wet, but it had been a long time since I had walked in the rain, so in a way, it was a very good experience. It had been a long time since I had smelled "rain". The smell of damp air wafting through the rain, the damp smell coming up from the land, and the smell of dead leaves coming up from the wheat fields. Walking in the rain, smelling its mingled damp smell, I suddenly recalled memories of how I used to love rainy days and play in the rain when I was a child.

It is the time of year when the leaves of the trees turn yellow and red, and the autumn leaves begin to change color, indicating the arrival of fall in earnest. The long rainy season continued, and many mushrooms poked their heads out of the soil the next day. The red mushrooms were so poisonous (well, they look like so!) that they looked like something out of a Super Mario game LOL!

I think it is going to get colder and colder from now on, but I thought I should be careful not to catch a cold.

🥦 ᚨᛚᚢ 🥦

🥦 ᛗᛁᛉᚢᛟ ᛫ ᚾᛗᚱᚲ 🥦

🥦 Ha det så bra!🥦

🥦See you again!🥦

🥦ほなまたねぇ~🥦

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for mizuo
Written by
1 year ago

Comments