The first vaccine in Sweden 🇸🇪

0 32
Avatar for mizuo
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Vaccine, Corona, Sweden

I just got vaccinated for the first dose. It was the Pfizer vaccine.

Some people report side effects of the Pfizer vaccine, fortunately, I didn't have any serious side effects.

I just have some sore muscles where I got the vaccine. That's all.

It's nice of the community that using a big messé showroom for vaccine facility.

And also, I didn't wait at all to receive the vaccine. The reservation was made through the app which was created for vaccination, and the whole process was smooth and clear. Well, I struggled much because of the Swedish language (my Swedish is poor), but the entire vaccination process was easier than I expected.

After I got vaccinated, I was asked to stay in the building and wait for 30 minutes then I left the facility.

Well, I cannot wait to get the second vaccine and go back home.

1
$ 0.28
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mizuo
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Vaccine, Corona, Sweden

Comments