Staking in Sweden~~~~ 2022

0 9
Avatar for mizuo
Written by
1 year ago

Christmas market in Gamla Stan, Stockholm

The other day, I went to the Christmas market at Gamla Stan in the old town of Stockholm. On that day, I bought some mustard to put on Christmas ham, which I was planning to eat at a party at my house at the end of the year.

@mizuosemla/christmas-market-in-old-town-in-stockholm-11272022

Later, I had another chance to visit Gamla Stan and took many pictures. It was very enjoyable because I was able to take a leisurely walk around the old city for the first time in a while. At this time of year, there is a Christmas market and the whole town is covered with beautiful Christmas lights. It is very beautiful, especially with the reflections from the snow on the streets, creating a very beautiful atmosphere.

🥦 ᚨᛚᚢ 🥦

🥦 ᛗᛁᛉᚢᛟ ᛫ ᚾᛗᚱᚲ 🥦

🥦 Ha det så bra!🥦

🥦See you again!🥦

🥦ほなまたねぇ~🥦

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for mizuo
Written by
1 year ago

Comments