Skansen - Open-air museum in Stockholm

0 8
Avatar for mizuo
Written by
1 year ago

Skansen - Open-air museum in StockholmWhen I have time and there is nothing else to do, I often go to Skansen, an open-air museum.To be honest, I visit Skansen for no particular purpose. I just enjoy walking around the park and feeling the changing seasons, and sometimes I participate in the annual events that are held.I am a little surprised to read back my previous blog and see how fast the time has passed. I visited the Snus Museum in Skansen some time ago (almost half a year ago).Snus Museum at Skansen - March 2022It was a museum that explained the history of the tobacco industry, which once supported Sweden's primary industry. The curator of the museum gave me some tobacco seeds. Behind the museum, there was a tobacco field, which was a reproduction of the Swedish farming scene 200 years ago.I planted the tabacco seeds - June 2022I do not smoke, but I was interested in how tobacco leaves grow, so I planted some tobacco seeds that I observed them.My tabacco leaves have grown so big! - August 2022Now the tobacco seeds I planted have grown so much. It seems that the tobacco fields in Skansen are also harvesting tobacco leaves, and I once again felt the change of the seasons as six months have passed.My tabacco leaves now in Sep. 2022Tabacco leaves have grown up so big now! Wow!

🥦 ᚨᛚᚢ 🥦

🥦 ᛗᛁᛉᚢᛟ ᛫ ᚾᛗᚱᚲ 🥦

🥦 Ha det så bra!🥦

🥦See you again!🥦

🥦ほなまたねぇ~🥦

1
$ 1.12
$ 1.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mizuo
Written by
1 year ago

Comments