Shiso tacos!!

2 22
Avatar for mizuo
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Tasty, Food, Tacos, Taco, Shiso, ...

Shiso taco!The shiso leaves we planted in May have grown large enough to enjoy their flavor as we harvest a little at a time. There are many ways to use shiso, but it tastes great eaten as is. I am not a big fan of Japanese food, but I am experimenting with different ways of eating shiso to see how it tastes.I made tacos the other day and added shiso to them. It had quite a bit of shiso flavor and was very tasty. The shiso is getting bigger and bigger, and I am looking forward to enjoying this Japanese flavor as I eat it little by little.

3
$ 2.34
$ 2.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mizuo
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Tasty, Food, Tacos, Taco, Shiso, ...

Comments

Aww looks so good. The pictures are mouth watering. I may try this recipe soon!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the comment! I hope you'll enjoy it! Have a good weekend! 🥦

$ 0.00
1 year ago