Okan is having fun with her sister~ cool sisters!

0 7
Avatar for mizuo
Written by
1 year ago

Okan is having fun with her sister~Next Monday is a national holiday in Japan, and many people are going on long vacations starting this weekend. My Okan (my mom) is also taking a long vacation and is traveling to Kiso with her sister (my aunt).My mom and her sister (my aunt) are very close and invited my mom to go on a trip with her. In the Kiso area of Nagano Prefecture, there are many white birch trees and the temperature is a little lower due to the high altitude, making the surrounding scenery look a little like Sweden.While it has been difficult for my mother to travel far away from home alone since my father passed away, I can only be grateful to my aunt who encourages my mom to join the trip with them. I also hope to build a good relationship with my siblings so that we can travel together when I get older.As the Corona disaster comes to an end, I hope to be able to invite my husband on a trip to Europe next year. First of all, I would like to go to Germany.

🥦 ᚨᛚᚢ 🥦

🥦 ᛗᛁᛉᚢᛟ ᛫ ᚾᛗᚱᚲ 🥦

🥦 Ha det så bra!🥦

🥦See you again!🥦

🥦ほなまたねぇ~🥦

1
$ 0.28
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mizuo
Written by
1 year ago

Comments