Kristers Hantverksbageri - Sigtuna, Sweden

0 10
Avatar for mizuo
Written by
1 year ago

Kristers Hantverksbageri always try to go to Sigtuna in the fall. There are several reasons why I go, but there is one cafe that I go to every time I visit. One reason I go to Sigtuna is to eat sweets at this cafe.Friends and acquaintances often ask me what I like about Sweden, and I often answer, "The fact that there are no big cockroaches in Sweden like in Japan, and because I love Swedish fika." As my time in Sweden has lengthened, the answers I give have changed, but these two reasons have remained my favorite reasons for living in Sweden. LOL!

🥦 ᚨᛚᚢ 🥦

🥦 ᛗᛁᛉᚢᛟ ᛫ ᚾᛗᚱᚲ 🥦

🥦 Ha det så bra!🥦

🥦See you again!🥦

🥦ほなまたねぇ~🥦

1
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mizuo
Written by
1 year ago

Comments