Korean BBQ in Warsaw, Poland!!

2 101
Avatar for mizuo
Written by
1 year ago (Last updated: 10 months ago)
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experience, read.cash, ...

"What were you doing in Warsaw?" I was asked by a colleague when I returned from my trip, and I always answered like "To see a friend and to go eat Korean barbeque."As I wrote a bit in my first blog previously, when I decided to visit my friend in Warsaw, I was absolutely determined to have a Korean BBQ during my stay. Korean companies have made a significant investment in Poland, and I had researched in advance through internet information that there was some pretty authentic Korean food in town. "Since you're going to Poland, you should eat Polish food!" you would say. But if you look at these pictures, you will understand why I wanted to eat Korean BBQ. LOL!

We really ate and drank a lot that day. The Korean BBQ, which I hadn't had in a while, was very authentic and very tasty. In Stockholm, it is not possible to grill meat indoors with a cologne like this, and I don't know if it is a legal problem or what, but I have never seen a Korean restaurant like this one. Every time I go to Seoul, I eat yakiniku like this. I felt like I was in Seoul when I ate yakiniku grilled over charcoal and served with kimchi and pickles as an appetizer.

Since Seoul is only a two-hour flight from Osaka and Warsaw is likewise only two hours from Stockholm, I thought that if I suddenly had a craving for yakiniku, I could go back there for a weekend visit. Yay!

https://media.giphy.com/media/1DfIjWPJIk3YWKxOZ3/giphy.gif

πŸ₯¦ αš¨α›šαš’ πŸ₯¦

πŸ₯¦ α›—α›α›‰αš’α›Ÿ α›« αšΎα›—αš±αš² πŸ₯¦

πŸ₯¦ Ha det sΓ₯ bra!πŸ₯¦

πŸ₯¦See you again!πŸ₯¦

πŸ₯¦γ»γͺγΎγŸγ­γ‡ο½žπŸ₯¦

πŸ₯¦https://linktr.ee/mizuoπŸ₯¦

5
$ 0.64
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mizuo
Written by
1 year ago (Last updated: 10 months ago)
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experience, read.cash, ...

Comments

Korean BBQ is my favorite also, I wish I could eat some again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I love it too! So tasty!!

$ 0.00
11 months ago