It is healthy to take a break even though we think about BTC and BCH all the time.

0 10
Avatar for mizuo
Written by
3 years ago

It is healthy to take a break. Yeah, it is so true!

 

A tweet by Hayden Adams of Uniswap

The other day, a developer of Uniswap, a decentralized finance protocol that is used as a decentralized exchange in the Ethereum ecosystem, Hayden Adams tweeted how important it is to take a break. And also, he said that taking a creative recreation is good for the mind.

 

He posted a drawing of a unicorn which he drew while he was taking a creative recreation.  Unicorn is the logo of Uniswap.

🦄カワ(・∀・)イイ!!🦄  🦄Kawaii🦄

 

He is such an inspirational programmer and developer of decentralized finance protocol. I believe that he and his team members have made DEX one of the main branches of the cryptocurrency ecosystem. It is very an important part of the ecosystem in cryptocurrencies to grow. Plus, he chose a unicorn as a logo. So kawaii. 🦄🦄🦄

 

What is a creative recreation we can have?

Today, most people work in front of a PC for a long time. And, when we take a break, we usually log in to YouTube, Instagram, Twitter, and other SNS. I am a big fan of SNS so that I do not blame those who log in to SNS and take a break. (That is how I take a break, too!) But, can we relax by logging in to SNS? Can we call it is a creative recreation?

 

His tweet made me think about what is a creative recreation that boosts our imagination and relaxes at the same time.

 

Although I am not a tech person, through learning about cryptocurrencies I started realizing (well, just a little) what is like to be a programmer and developer of cryptocurrencies protocols.

 

I believe that programmers areas if they are some sort of artist in the computer science field. I am guessing that probably programmers have to have much imagination to write a so-called beautiful program.

 

I read a book about a mathematician from India a long time ago. Too bad that I forgot the title of the book… But it was about Srinivasa Aiyangar Ramanujan. In the book, I remember that it explained he wrote so many beautiful mathematic formulas. When I was reading the book, I wondered what were “beautiful mathematic formulas”. Before reading the book, I thought that there was no artistic sense in mathematic. Just numbers!!! Well, apparently, I was wrong!! The book explained that mathematicians are artists. I believe that programmers are also artists. 

 

Srinivasa Aiyangar Ramanujan

Taking a creative recreation -> more imagination -> beautiful mathematic formula -> amazing programming ->At last! Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash! Yay!

 

Yes! It is important to take a healthy and creative break!

 

One of the easy ways to inspire your imagination is to watch wonderful artists on YouTube!

Let us have some creative moments by watching YouTube! LOL!

I would like to recommend some of my favorite YouTube channels I watch or listen to when I try to relax or inspire myself.

Boss Ross, the amazing painter from the USA

His way of painting mesmerizes me every time I watch his channel. It is so relaxing to see how wonderfully he paints. His talking is very iconic as well.

 

Post10, the true hero to rake away debris and leaves to clean clogs in the drain.

Somehow, watching this channel makes me relaxed and satisfied. LOL!

 

Wintergatan, the creator of musical instrument which make unique sounds and music.

His channel inspires me that we can create everything as long as we never give up.

 

An amazing student from Okinawa who plays the Sanshin, the Japanese musical instrument.

Watching this channel inspires me that I someday want to learn how to play the Sanshin.

It would be nice if you could recommend your favorite YouTube channels which inspire you. Please share in the comment column. Please!

 

Before I close this blog, I would like to share a white paper on Moeing Chain, ”which is an EVM and Web3 compatible sidechain for Bitcoin Cash that promises to offer the same benefits of ETH2.0 while allowing for a block gas limit of one billion”. I have got this information from one of my favorite bloggers here in Read.Cash, lordneroo.  Thanks to lordneroo, who explains about Moeing Chain very well. I would like to read the white paper as I listen to these YouTube channels.

References

1) A tweet of Hayden Adams, Uniswap

https://twitter.com/haydenzadams/status/1370232241528377348?s=20 

2)Srinivasa Ramanujan(Wikipedia)

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Srinivasa_Ramanujan

3)Bobb Ross (YouTube)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lLWEXRAnQd0 

4)Post10 (YouTube)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MV9dOHRDb3c 

5)Wintergatan (YouTube)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IvUU8joBb1Q 

6)A student from Okinawa who plays the Sanshin

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yhBSiX-_c4k 

7)lordneroo´s blog(read.cash)

https://read.cash/@lordneroo/i-can-see-bitcoin-cash-mooning-with-moeing-962bdaca 

8)Moeing Chain white paper

https://github.com/moeing-chain/docs/blob/main/whitepaper/MoeingChainWhitepaper-en.md

1
$ 2.74
$ 2.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mizuo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments