Hang out in Stockholm, Sweden for Saturday beer 🍻

0 7
Avatar for mizuo
Written by
1 year ago

Since it was the first weekend after my paycheck, we decided to go shopping in the city. Prices were so high these days that I had not been able to eat out much, but we decided to eat out once in a while for a change of mood, 気分転換~👏 Well, we decided to go to one of my favorite bars in Stockholm, Akkurat!!! ( https://akkurat.se/ )When my friend came to Stockholm to visit us, we visited this bar, Akkurat.@mizuosemla/mizuo-s-travel-blog-no-27-flea-market-kayaking-and-eating-in-stockholm-with-friend-aug-2022

Svartvergethttps://www.svartberget.se/WeissbergenClassic German wheat beer.30L keykeg onlyMy choice of Saturday Beer No1. was "Svartberget" Weissbergen!! Yeah, I love white beer~~!! Weissen beer is my favorite kind of beer!!

My sambo's choice of Saturday beer was "Oud Beersel" Belgium.https://oudbeersel.com/It tasted very fruity! I loved the taste of fruit sweetness in the beer. This beer was very easy to drink with the sweetness of the fruit in the beer.

I was reminded once again that it is nice to go to a bar or pub to relax and have a beer once in a while. However, if we try to save too much money on various things, our lives will become bleak, so it is better to eat out once in a while, relax with a beer, go shopping once in a while, eat sweets at a cafe, and so on. I felt that it is important to have a relaxed mind.

The balance between mind and body is important in many aspects. I hope you all have a good weekend.

🥦 ᚨᛚᚢ 🥦

🥦 ᛗᛁᛉᚢᛟ ᛫ ᚾᛗᚱᚲ 🥦

🥦 Ha det så bra!🥦

🥦See you again!🥦

🥦ほなまたねぇ~🥦

1
$ 0.28
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mizuo
Written by
1 year ago

Comments