Hammarby, one of my favorite communities in Stockholm

0 5
Avatar for mizuo
Written by
1 year ago

Hammarby, one of my favorite communities in StockholmI really long for a life with a waterfront nearby. I would love to live in a harbor town where I can see ships passing by, a beach town with a beautiful beach, or a house near a lake someday.Being born and raised in an urban area in Japan where cars go by and crowds of people crowd the streets, I have never lived in such a relaxing space, so it is very relaxing to see swans like this one floating on the surface of the water and leisurely watching the sunset. Watching these swans as they try to make their own feathers, and I was thinking, "It's getting colder, shouldn't I be heading south soon?" I wanted to ask. To which I was as if got replied, "What's the hurry? The surface of the water is not frozen yet, and you will be fine.I felt that sometimes it is really relaxing to take a walk, and looking at the water surface without thinking about anything else.

🥦 ᚨᛚᚢ 🥦

🥦 ᛗᛁᛉᚢᛟ ᛫ ᚾᛗᚱᚲ 🥦

🥦 Ha det så bra!🥦

🥦See you again!🥦

🥦ほなまたねぇ~🥦

1
$ 0.72
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mizuo
Written by
1 year ago

Comments