Hamburger and sightseeing

0 11
Avatar for mizuo
Written by
1 year ago

Hamburger and sightseeing

Bouldering made me realize my lack of muscle strength, and I realized once again that I need to go to the gym and improve my muscle strength. After leaving the bouldering center, I was hungry and went to get a burger.

Krub Burgers
https://krubbburgers.se/

My friend and I ate hamburgers and talked about how much we need to exercise. It makes me sad when I realize how seriously my physical fitness is declining, but I told her with a laugh that reality hit me and I thought I had to go to the gym again. LOL!

On the way back to Stockholm, I stopped by the city center and walked around the old town. I was happy to see that the old town ( #GamlaStan ) was really getting lively with tourists coming back to the city. We stopped at a cafe for a little #fika and did some window shopping for the rest of the day. There are many small general stores in Gamla Stan (old town), and it is fun just to visit them.

The Old Town has seasonal scenery, and at this time of year, when the leaves begin to turn, there is a quiet atmosphere. The wind was getting a little chilly, but I still did not need to wear a coat and felt the change of season before it got cold.

🥦 ᚨᛚᚢ 🥦

🥦 Ha det så bra!🥦

🥦See you again!🥦

🥦ほなまたねぇ~🥦

1
$ 0.47
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mizuo
Written by
1 year ago

Comments