🦈Haga Ocean, an aquarium in Stockholm, Sweden🦈

0 12
Avatar for mizuo
Written by
1 year ago

Haga Ocean in Stockholmhttps://www.fjarilshuset.se/I was surprised at the price of admission, but the facilities were very well equipped. Check out the link below for a blog about the Butterfly House, a recreation of a tropical rainforest.👇👇👇👇Atlas moth, Biggest? 🦋 moth in the world was found in StockholmThis facility was divided into three main sections: the first was the store and café area, the second was the "Butterfly House," a recreation of a tropical rainforest, and the third was the aquarium, Haga Ocean area, which is an aquarium.

From fish displayed in small tanks to sharks in large tanks, the exhibits were more extensive than I had imagined.

Seeing the clownfish swimming in the anemone made me want to scuba dive for the first time in a long time. When I was in Japan, I used to take four days off every few months to go diving with my friends. Since coming to Stockholm, I have not been able to scuba dive at all, so when I have some free time, I hope to get back into scuba diving and make some friends. Haga Ocean was a great opportunity for me to revive my passion for scuba diving after a long time.

Just the thought of scuba diving in places like the Baltic Sea or Swedish lakes is exciting. I would love to dive there someday.

🥦 ᚨᛚᚢ 🥦

🥦 Ha det så bra!🥦

🥦See you again!🥦

🥦ほなまたねぇ~🥦

🥦https://linktr.ee/mizuo🥦

1
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mizuo
Written by
1 year ago

Comments