Flu or Covid-19?

0 11
Avatar for mizuo
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Flu

I have been sick for the last two weeks. I had a high fever of 38.7 degrees a week ago and a constant headache up to now. Σ(゚д゚lll)ガーン

I am not sure if I had Covid-19 or it is just the flu, so I took a Covid-19 test today.

I feel better but I still have a headache...

For the last two weeks, I did not feel like turning on the PC and write a blog or upload anything.

From today, I feel a bit better so that I write this short blog. I hope that I feel better soon.

While I feel very sick, I was reading about the history of the flu.

I am glad that we have better medicine and knowledge than we used to have. (・∀・)イイネ!!

1
$ 0.63
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mizuo
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Flu

Comments