🍸Boca Chica, Barcelona🍸 - 08062022

0 9
Avatar for mizuo
Written by
1 year ago

🍸Boca Chica, Barcelona🍸 - 08062022


A very impressive bar with a large ivory interior. The bartender was very experienced and made some delicious cocktails...Tack tack!

The interior was very spacious and relaxed. I thought it would be nice to come here for dinner.


African Attitude, syrup, ginger juice, mint and lime. Exquisite taste!


I ordered this! Bull Fighter! If you like gin like me, this is a good choice!

Boca China - Barcelona

https://bocagrande.cat/en/boca-chica-en/

After eating a very sweet and probably calorie-dense waffle at a very erotic waffle store (LOL!), I went back to the hotel for a short siesta (nap).

La Pollería, well, it is a waffle shop in Barcelona - 08062022 👉👉 🥦 CHECK 🥦

In Japan, it is well known that people in Spain do siesta, but when you actually come to Spain to visit, I realized why siesta is necessary in Spain.

I knew the temperature outside would be close to 30 degrees Celsius and the sun would be hot at noon, and I felt that the lifestyle of taking a siesta for a few hours during the hottest part of the day and enjoying the night a little longer because of it was a very reasonable rhythm of life for this region.

The world is a big place! I realized more clearly the importance of actually visiting the area and getting a real feel for it. Just like riding a bicycle or swimming are skills that cannot be acquired without actually doing it. I felt once again that you cannot understand the people of a region unless you go there and spend time with them.

After a short siesta at the hotel, we went to a very trendy bar called Baco Chica for cocktails.

My sambo ordered African Attitude and I ordered Bull Fighter. 🍸🍸

Is it just me, or do people always want to drink cocktails when they are on vacation? For some reason, cocktails seem to me to be a very stylish beverage to drink while traveling. I guess I am getting old. LOL~~!

It was decorated with large ivory, perhaps inspired by African interiors. This is a very popular interior decoration in Asia, especially in China, but I think that ivory decorations should be banned, so I felt a little uncomfortable about it.

Other than that, the interior is really stylish and I love it. I especially want you to go to the restrooms! The restrooms in this bar are so unique, you gotta go there! I did not take pictures, but I think once you go there, you will get an unforgettable impression. If you have a chance to visit Barcelona, I thought it would be a fun bar to visit for a restroom break~!

🥦 ᚨᛚᚢ 🥦

🥦 Ha det så bra!🥦

🥦See you again!🥦

🥦ほなまたねぇ~🥦

🥦https://linktr.ee/mizuo🥦

1
$ 0.29
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mizuo
Written by
1 year ago

Comments