Amazing!

4 24
Avatar for mizuo
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Cat, Walk, Expat, Sweden, Stockholm, ...
Look! How high the cat stays! I mean, wow!

I was taking a walk near my appeasement and I met this cute cat.

It's kind of hard to see how high the balcony is, but the cat stays on the edge of the balcony where s/he lives, which is the second floor.

I was a bit worried at first, so I was looking at the cat 🐈 but it seems that the cat doesn't care about the height at all, plus s/he started me back saying as if "What the heck are you looking at?!" Lol!

I was the worried one, but not the cat lol.

I found a nice spot where I can meet the cat. I want to meet the cat again! Amazing cat!! 😄🙌

3
$ 0.50
$ 0.25 from @Pantera
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TengoLoTodo
Avatar for mizuo
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Cat, Walk, Expat, Sweden, Stockholm, ...

Comments

Lol! The cat look so annoyed at you staring!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

LOLOL! I thought so too!! LOL! I was worried, but well, it seems that how cats are! No fear for height! Amazing! Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute cat and I can see him saying what the heck you are looking at!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

LOLOL! Exactly!

$ 0.00
2 years ago