Today's topik is love.we all have love in us. Some express it in front everyone.......

0 8
Avatar for mizanursarder
3 years ago

Today's topic is love. We all have love in us. Some express it in front of everyone, some behind it, but everyone wants love, some get it and some don't. Today I will tell a love story. So let's start now. I am Ifsita. My girlfriend's name is Hiramani. Hira is my dear girlfriend. Hira's cousin is falling in love with Hira and Hira is also falling in love with her cousin. Now no one can tell anyone. Then one day we managed the number with the help of another girlfriend. Then I talked to the two of them. It was going well. But my girlfriend also fell in love a little more and a love that one would not live without another. I have never seen such love in front of my eyes before. Then suddenly one day there was a quarrel between them and Hira's boyfriend said a lot to Hira. Hira has suffered a lot. She can't bear the pain and has eaten twenty. And when she realized that she will not live anymore, Hira wrote to her boyfriend in a massage. I love you and I am going far away from you. Her boyfriend seems to be joking but not joking it was true. Now, however, Hira was taken to the hospital. The doctor said that Hira would not live, but she survived. Here Diamond survived for love. I urge everyone who loves you not to tell your girlfriend anything that will hurt her. And was forced to commit suicide. Then you can never forgive yourself. Love is true. And people can do everything for love.

3
$ 0.00

Comments