Untitled

1 11
Avatar for miyauchi
3 years ago

January came by slowly and August slipped by too eagerly. It is now September. We all have just three more months before 2020 ends. Three more months of uncertainty. Three more months of isolation. Three more months of trying to stay sane - and then what? Will circumstances get better next year? Would a miracle happen? Can things go back to normal? Would I have more questions than answers? Would I actually like the answers I am seeking? Do I want to escape this rabbit hole, or do I want to remain holed up inside where everything is bleak but safe?

Three more months. I shall see how things unravel with my fingers forcing my eyes wide open. I will see the end of it, as unsightly as it can be.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

nice nice, subscribe kita :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago