Paralives update it's getting better

0 178
Avatar for mixi
Written by
4 years ago

Okay, so I have a brand new update about Paralives the game Alex Masse has given us a brand new update on the game and all that it has to offer it's just a teaser, but you will not believe until you see how beautiful this game is watching the one video made me want to watch it over and over again, that's how amazing it is, I can't believe how beautiful this game is the Graphics are amazing and how much detail it has it looks even better than the Sims 4 in my opinion oh and one more thing I guess The Sims 4 Developers at EA finally realize that they got some competition I've been noticing that they have been coming out with more Sims 4 packs more frequently and that's very unusual and now realizing that they're even coming out with the Sims 5 furthermore Alex Masse, I believe, is doing a fantastic job along with two others I believe working with him to help make this game better I don't care how much this game Cost I would be happy to spend $200 to get this game anything to do while stuck in the house waiting for the coronavirus to end

Anyone who want's to contribute to the game or keep up to date https://Discord.gg/HfcUJWz

1
$ 0.00

Comments