WORLD

8 19
Avatar for mithon.mondol
3 years ago

One day, a man while walking towards his office saw a beggar coming to him. The beggar was in a very bad condition. He was barefoot and his clothes were torn. When the beggar asked for money, the man said, Why don't you work? Don't you feel ashamed asking people for money?

At this the beggar replied, I do feel ashamed asking for money. But once when I took money without asking, the police took me to jail. The man had no answer to this. He went on his way to the office.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Life is just like some time, but life also change some time, we keep going on , and keep doing new things. World is good and is enlarge enough for everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your article very much. You have written very valuable things in the article. I have learned a lot from this. I have learned a lot of knowledge. A lot of knowledge has increased my knowledge. Thank you for sharing such a valuable article with us. Commenting we are on the side.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha that's a hilarious joke & the beggar gave an amazing reply

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago