First time

0 11
Avatar for miss.gif
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Story, Reality

Hi, it's my first time. I got to know this site through my classmate/friend but I actually doesn't have a plan to explore this. I was just curious then because I often saw her screenshots of this site to her social media account. So, I searched for it and had a quick look. Then, I've found out that I could earn by writing and reading an article here! Wowwwww! That's why I am giving it a try.

I love seeking wisdom, knowledge, and advices from every person I will be talking with because I believe that I should learn more in order to excel. We have different stories and from the stories of others we could acquire something useful to live our lives better.

I also tried preaching once in our church. Sharing my testimonies, stories, victories, difficulties, and my acquired wisdom. But now, I want to level up a little bit and try something new. I want to share wisdom with stories by writing an article.

The main reason why I decided to start read.cash is that lately I've been overthinking. I think and think and think! Most of the time I spend my day by just thinking all day. And I realize that my mind is overflowed with negative and positive thoughts. This pandemic, we are not be able to meet our friends face-to-face to have a sharing moment. So, I want to release something from my mind little by little and read.cash is the best way to do that.

I hope you read what I am about to write soon! Thank youuuu!

3
$ 0.00

Comments