Lovers of Tea

6 25
Avatar for mirab
Written by
3 years ago


 In the world everything is so beautiful in its own taste .so now we discuss on Tea that is made by coffine which is a chemical . And it has harmful effects on human health as well as its advantages.  Coffin is that chemical which has power to activate all the organs . It prevent the human beings from tired . People mostly work all the time like in office and they perform their other activities with that time .so they feel tired. Then they get only cup of coffee and they feel easily and energetic. On the other hand I am one of the student and take it for prevent myself from boredom .I perform my whole work by the bit help of coffee. So in this era of time it has great importance.first of all it was used as medicine .but now it become a part of our food . It provide freshness to our brain.  So I like it so much . And now it's a naturally plant and I gratitude to my Allah almighty to produce it for human beings.

10
$ 0.00

Comments

Tea , the only thing in the world which cannot be replaced . Its taste , its colour , its fragrance just incredible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Without tea, my day never ends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't love to drink a tea. But sometimes with a friends I will drink

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also lover of teas and I love to drink tea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My little brother everytimewent to tea. He is lover tea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am great lover of tea

$ 0.00
3 years ago