Reality of Destiny

4 20
Avatar for minorarea
3 years ago

As a photojournalist and a volunteer, being exposed to different situations and people is a part of our lives. It's a normal thing for us to be out on the streets and be observant of how the society works... And one sad fact that hit me... is that we can never ever control our destiny.

Shot taken by yours truly

No one wants to be struggling so much. This child here didn't ask to live the life he has right now, but all he can do is accept it. All we can do is accept the kind of life that we were born with and face the problems we have and will have with courage and brave heart.

It is true that what's meant for us will happen, yet I still want everyone that we can still let our fate walk towards a brighter future if we will learn to NEVER GIVE UP.

I'm sad that I cannot do anything to help everyone who's struggling for I, myself, isn't still capable but I do know for sure that through my simple act of kindness and by helping little by little, I will be able to encourage other people to build a better world for everyone. 💛

We need compassion for each other especially this time of crisis. 💛

Let's all #StaySafe and don't forget to #Sanitize 💛 Again, when going outside, #MaskIsAMust

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for minorarea
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for this great article. Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago