DIY Bookmarks

5 19
Avatar for minorarea
3 years ago

Hello there! Since I like calligraphy a lot, I decided to make some bookmarks from my friend. Gave each of these to my two friends โค๏ธ

One bookmark has writings of a lyrics from a The Script song, because my guy friend is a fan of them, and the phrase I wrote on the other one is from my close girl friend's own article.

Hope you all like it ๐Ÿ’š I myself is a fan of The Script too.

How I wish I could post her good article/essay here. She's a great writer. ๐Ÿงก

Please, #SupportLocalArtists. ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿงก

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for minorarea
3 years ago

Comments

Ang gaganda sis.. Hilig ko rin mag lettering โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang gaganda po! ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you poooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work.. Continue what you are doing po.. Super ganda.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the boost po ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago