Rain, always so beautiful and peaceful ...

0 19
Avatar for minhtrung
3 years ago

The first monsoons, crept through the alleys on the street. The sultry summer sun seemed to have faded a little, and there were no more patches of fire burning a vague space; the sun shines into the wind, trying to take over some crevice in the gradually cramped space, dispel the thin mist, and keep a vibrant and exciting season passing.

The rain, coming in a hurry, going in a hurry: people have not yet felt the humid smell, the breathtaking but cool smell of the earth when it rains, the rains of the season disappear, the rain is gone, like never before. now, leaving the afterglow to evaporate every wet drop that remains on the leaves of trees, on the ground. And the rain comes back, always the same, watering each tree root, cooling souls who always find peace in the rain.

Seasonal weather.

I'm sick. My health is still not good.

This man, knows his physical condition, but only because of the rain, just because of those beautiful pure water droplets, that defies everything. Rainfall once, I was sick, today was the third day.

I like, that's the reason it all decides. At first glance it sounds like you are a person who always let your heart guide you, but no, you are the most rational person I have ever met in my life.

It's just that, rain, has merged with the deepest part of me.

Sometimes I get jealous of the rain. So funny. Rain, just a word that people put for a natural phenomenon, but rain must be a tangible human existence for others to touch. But for me, the rain is more than a human. I can be willing to ignore my own health, which I always keep the most carefully, to return to the rain, to be washed away by the rain - the stressful, tired things are covering my shoulders. Your little one, to be a carefree, carefree child. Only when in the rain can I really be me, can I find the warmth and peace in my soul, even though the rain is cold, it hurts my skin, makes me exhausted from sickness .

Well worth it, right?

You call me Rain ...

When I first met you, I used to be stupid and asked, why not a different name, or at least use the Sino-Vietnamese word Vu, it would sound better. But she just smiled, that slowly I will understand, I just need to wait and watch her do everything, her own way. She does not like to speak with words, and really, she has no way of telling me to understand. Things belonging to feelings, which words cannot be described, want to understand, there is only one way, is to use feelings to understand feelings, to use the whole heart to feel a part of the heart. .

And yes, you used your actions to make me realize for yourself. I am selfish, I just love myself and love the rain, I don't want to spend time on useless things, I don't want to spread my feelings around too many places: I don't want to give away too much and then accept back to the unworthy, even the bad. I do not trust anyone, only believe in myself and believe in rain, believe in the inner, and believe the beauty of heaven gives to earth, and earth gives back to heaven. Rain or self, it was just an impenetrable closed loop.

But you called me Rain.

I'm still the same, just love myself and rain, true selfishness, reality and reason ...

I am not subtle enough to feel it all, I only know one thing, I am the rain passing through your life, a beautiful rain, a rain you need, a rain that both me and I hope it never ends.

The need, sometimes even more than frivolous loathing, suddenly came to pass ...

Are the times when you lean on my shoulder for a long time, when you and I just sit next to each other silently, holding hands without saying anything, or when we look at each other happily and laugh, are when you are indulging me in a cool rain or not?

I am someone who seldom appreciates myself in anything, nor am I strong enough to not be knocked down. I have weaknesses, fears, things that always exist in every human being that no one can run away from. But when I'm with you, I'm always confident, always want to do everything to show you, I deserve what you need. For both me and you, that's enough.

This life was too harsh, I just wanted to give you a peaceful corner, no squeeze, no pressure, yes, like the rain cleaning up the dust. Quarreled, yes, but just a tight hug, is enough to soothe everything, because everyone understands, in the rhythm of life like wanting to blow everything away like this, every moment together is a whole precious treasure, with no room for those ugly, jagged stones.

I bring you rains, and you bring me a temperature, a warmth so that each raindrop is no longer cold; The rain will bring your color, no longer simply clear water drops falling continuously and steadily.

...

"It's raining again!"

"Yes. The rain is too heavy!"

"Now that I am not sick, it is fine to take a shower in the rain."

"I'm sick on Tuesday. That's enough."

"Rain is never enough."

Yes, to me, rain is never enough. If it rains every day, I will be very happy, but I never hope so, because rain should only adorn the world, make this world more beautiful and diverse, but rain shouldn't be everything, should not replace the sun, the wind, the dew. That is me, in the chaos of life, I should only be a part, not all of you. If I become everything, your life will become tasteless, you will no longer be eager when the rain comes, you will no longer need to find peace because it is still around, and then sometimes, you will catch a cold again, because of the rain, for the very thing I believe in love in my life full of lies and lies.

People are ridiculous, always trying to get something, but when they get it, they are not necessarily satisfied. Those things, coming at the right time, going right when, will give us the motivation to keep getting them when needed, making that feeling of contentment last for as long as possible. Because that's not it, people always need ...

That's me. That special person, no one can take your place in my life. It can only be another position, but absolutely it cannot be my position, it cannot be. Let her emotions flow in a rush, but those huge mental pebbles that remain inert in the middle of the stream no matter how much they are worn away, it is you.

"Show me the rain."

I nodded slightly.

There is always a corner of a window, a chair enough for two people to sit on, a beautiful view, designed specifically for you, and for me too, for a simple hobby of your own, just you.

I slowly help you up. I'm still dizzy, but definitely something that can't stop me from coming to a peaceful, calm corner in this little house. I took her more jacket, put her on, then carefully lifted her up to go to the chair, gently put her down. She put her arm around my neck, who is still a bit hot, her head pressed against my chest, gently in her arms always wanting to protect her from all the storms of life. I sat down next to her, let her lean on her, arms behind her, hugging the body was worn out by fatigue.

We sat quietly, listening to the rain. Today the rain is too heavy, white outside the window, pouring down incessantly. The sound of rain on leaves, on the ground, in the air, was fierce but surprisingly safe.

We haven't been sitting here for a long time. When I'm away, when you're busy, the phone is the means to help me, you, and the rain come together, but can't bring warmth to fill the void next to you, push away the cold somewhere. when the rain comes. This moment, here, is a complete rain, for me, for you, and for the rain.

The soft, cool scent of the rain is more than an aromatic essential oil still burning in the room, screwing around like a virtual mist gently sweeping every particle of air, drifting into the breath, covering even patches of light. still not soaked in that special scent. The quiet, steady breathing of my brother and I, dissolving into the sound of rain, wrote a deep but not sad song, gently drifting into the air every note, every beat. The rain blurred every line of the scenery outside the window, their colors fading, mottling in the rain, and fading. Until they no longer exist, the rain gradually takes over the unique existence, enveloping me, so that I can get rid of all the worries and sorrows that the life out there brings, but all wholeheartedly enveloping me, protecting me, giving me the safest and most peaceful rain.

For you, and also for myself.

We kept watching, for a long, a long time ...

Deposition time, depending on the rain trail is chasing all over the place ...

The smell of rain, the sound of rain, the color of it, me, and you ...

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for minhtrung
3 years ago

Comments