My read.cash first post

2 27
Avatar for minatonamikaze
1 year ago

9th of September 2022

Hello everyone. I'm new here. This is my first article on read.cash, and this is going to be an introductory type-thingy. I'm not very good at writing but I'm going to be flexing my fingers while typing some random letters on my keyboard until it makes sense. This is my first attempt at writing, I hope I do not mess it up.

So, let's go.

I'd prefer to keep myself anonymous so let's stick to the username @minatonamikaze. I'm a person, a 25 years old single male person. This isn't an indication that I'm available, I'm simply introducing myself in my own way.. Haha! I'm a very friendly person but very picky. My friends don't pick me but I do the picking since it's difficult for me to adapt to everyone's imperfection, proving that I'm also not perfect either.

I'm a graduate of Advanced Physics and Kinematics since 2019 and it's been nothing special ever since. Hey.. Kinematics and human kinetics are not the same. While Kinematics is a branch of Physics, those that studied human kinematics majorly become gym instructors, PHE teachers or sports peeps (Isn't that some real fun?).

I'm simply stuck doing the same thing over and over. Maybe I should have done something more interesting like medicine. No regrets but sometimes what we think we want isn't what would interest us in the long run. I mean.. I've seen engineers turned writers and crypto analysts in the long run since they found it more interesting, motivating, and life changing. Economists turned transcribers, psychologists turned content creators on social media, and Dentists turned cooks. I got one around me who recently opened a mini restaurant. Isn't it funny how our interests change with time. That's just how spontaneous life can get.

While doing some random research, I came across read.cash and did some thorough reading and just like that, here I am in the world of cryptocurrency- BCH, writing my first article, while hoping to get some traction in not too long a time. I may be two years late but it's better late than never.

I think I'm going to enjoy being here while meeting new people on this platform since reading is already something I enjoy doing. The extra bucks would definitely come in handy.

What I enjoy

I'm a lover of tranquillity, I enjoy the peace and quiet and try to avoid trouble as much as I can. The indoors has been my best friend for years. In fact, I haven't stepped out of the house for months now. I'm always there since there's nothing to do out there in the real world. The real world is scary and full of all things evil, hence I prefer to be indoors. I guess this mentality will change once I get a job out there that requires me to face my fears. On second thought, I'd rather get a remote job so I can enjoy my peace and quiet while getting paid to spend time in front of my PC screen.

I enjoy reading

Reading has always been something I enjoy very much, especially since my childhood. I enjoy reading books. Science books precisely, which is why I knew I was going to be in the science department, thus leading to studying what I did as mentioned above. I enjoyed reading those Star Wars virtual dictionary whole I was a kid, and as an adult, I still didn't outgrow it. Comic books have always come in handy as well. Regardless of the medium whether on screen or on traditional papers, I already see myself doing a lot of reading here on read.cash while enjoying myself by making friends like I always do.

Conclusion

I don't know if this counts as an introduction post but I do hope it suffices as one. It's my first time writing something as long as this, and.. wow, I'm surprised I succeeded in doing this.

I do hope to meet several people and have fun while also earning some income via the green bot which everyone talks about.

Hello everyone, this is my introduction!

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for minatonamikaze
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome to the platform, Mate!.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the welcome. Looking forward to having some fun here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago