question and answer

0 6
Avatar for milo1122
3 years ago

QUESTION AND ANSWERS

Hey guys, let's play some game this afternoon, like I just came back from church,  am alone in this room and it looks so boring, now I have thought of what post and today its really gonna be something different, its a game and its all about question and answers .


I'll be posting three (3) questions, kindly pick of our of the three and answer me, let's not spoil the fun please, we are going to love this game and as well make us to know each other better.


Now let start from me, 


What should parents stop teaching their children?


1..From my point of view, I think every parents should stop telling their kids that asking too much questions is bad, 


2..They should stop making their kids to feel ashamed when they so something wrong, after all no one is perfect.


Now pick one out of this three questions and tell me your view


1... what was your favorite g​​​​ame as a child?


2... If you could change anything about yourself what would it be?


​3... If you were an animal, what would you be and why?


Let' the game begins!!

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for milo1122
3 years ago

Comments