Turning the negative into positive only depends on us

0 21
Avatar for milaagrosramirez
2 years ago

Many times life is in charge of giving us lessons through other people, they are divine signs, which I am infinitely grateful for because the person we least expect to receive is the one we do the most, even if it is just simple teachings that enrich our lives more than things materials. They are people we don't even know personally but through a screen, with their life story, they are pure inspiration, to always move forward, above all they are lifesavers at times when the only thing we want is to sink, or as they say here in Venezuela throw the towel, they are people who, even if they don't know it, save and change lives, they are inspiring people of those who are more part of the solution than of the problem, people of those who should abound more in the world, but I am infinitely grateful to God, to the life and the universe for putting them in my path as a ray of light, hope or as a divine sign.

Why am I going to lie to you, there are times when we all have downturns, good days but also days when the sun does not appear for anything in the world if we do not intervene, if we are not aware that our days can change, that our mood can change, that we can change sadness or happiness because it is a decision, because whenever we are low in spirits, self-esteem, happiness it is because something happens, but we must give ourselves to the task of always working on ourselves, investigating, informing ourselves, filling ourselves with knowledge that our happiness only depends on us, on our limiting beliefs, that we can change that small detail of our state of mind with a simple decision, with saying I don't feel good feeling x and y emotion, I'm going to start working on that, because any problem has a solution, it is valid to lay down for a while to regret things but it is necessary for our own good that it is not healthy to feel negative emotions for more than you time of what is necessary, living dissatisfied, sad, as if we were always missing something is not healthy, but the step to change that only depends on you, that you want to evolve as a person, that you leave behind that negative and want to take advantage of it by turning it into a positive.

Life gives us the necessary tools to lead our lives in every way and it is up to us to take them or not, to know how to handle them or to learn because it is valid to make mistakes because we are not born learned, life is plagued by first times, which in turn make completely enjoyable and MAGICAL life, are experiences that mark us for life, leave us full of stories to tell our family, friends and future generations, enriching experiences, more than collecting material things my main goal in this life is to collect experiences, moments, making the most of time, taking advantage of my present, in one of those random experiences that life put in my destiny, was meeting people who may not know who I am but with their example, philosophy and life story they contribute grains of sand to my life, they help me understand many things, simply telling their life experiences and giving advice, my grandmother was a woman He is very particular and he always told me to take advice, that the one who takes it becomes old, many will not do it because they prefer to have their own experiences and learn from their own mistakes, it is valid, but how enriching it is to take advice, anyway These days I came across an interview, I am a very curious person, I love learning from the experiences of others, seeing these interviews has made me understand that many are those who judge a book by its cover, thus denying themselves a paradise contained between so much written the same thing it happens in real life, we mistakenly think that the lives of others are rosy when it is not, we all suffer, regardless of whether you are rich or poor, but in the end, I was continuously listening to an interview with an actress, who said that since she was a child she had lived firsthand the domestic abuse of her father to her mother, that in some way she had manifested that for her life and was currently in a relationship where her boyfriend she acted hurting her, she didn't care that she was a woman but in the end she said that she had forgiven so many people she would have hurt her, but that she had sought help to put a stop to manifesting what she lived as a child, that time was a great teacher who had taught him to always turn the negative into something positive, always keeping rewarding experiences for his life.

And just like her, many more people who by chance come into my life to be participants in my process even though they don't even know who I am, but I certainly thank them for not being selfish and telling their stories, many people are the ones who decide stay with inspiring stories just out of pity, today I call on you so that you don't feel it, nor can you imagine how many people your story will help, knowing that they went through a similar process, that with acceptance, seeking help, wanting to kick out Go ahead, overcome each day, they managed to turn any negative thing into something completely positive, today for me is one of those days of low spirits, where I didn't even want to get out of bed or do my daily article, but I didn't let myself be discouraged, on the contrary I had my time to regret but I was aware that this is something negative for my health in general, that I have to try to go even against the current to try to improve myself every day, so I took the reins of the situation and said YES I can, I can get up, get pretty, do my article, to let off steam a bit and maybe my story will inspire someone, if I was able to transform my moods into positive, you You can also, find out, seek help even from friends, just by listening to you they do something positive for you, do not be daunted by adversity, because we are the most creative human beings that exist and by using our mind we can create creative solutions to any problem that we have, because the only thing without a solution is death.

And you will begin to transform the negative into positive?

PS: Do not wait for life to make decisions for you that only correspond to you and that later you did not like and you would have preferred to make them yourself, the power is in taking action, do not forget it.

3
$ 1.59
$ 1.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for milaagrosramirez
2 years ago

Comments