Today I celebrate my beautiful mother

0 16
Avatar for milaagrosramirez
1 year ago

<Mother's love is peace. Doesn't need to be acquired, doesn't need to be deserved>

Every day is a good day to recognize our mothers for the beautiful work they do every day, even without complaining, even if they are tired and sick, we always see them with a smile on their face, always trying to make us happy in that process. Today in particular I celebrate and celebrate my mother and all the mothers in my family because they have shown me with their example that when you are a mother you always give everything for your children, for your tireless effort so that we are always better and excel in everything that let's propose ourselves, today more than ever I see that the most important role in life is to procreate and to be a mother also also that a mother is not made of iron but she can bear everything for a child in a few words a mother is a WARRIOR.

A mother does not have a battery but works all day at the level of being inexhaustible for the fact of caring for her children, a mother gives everything to make her children happy, even her life if necessary, so let us always try to admire and value them in life, the moment is now, today we are and tomorrow maybe not, but the goal is always to create unforgettable moments with our mothers, with our loved ones and in that process tell them how much we value what they have done to be able to give us a plate of hot food, for giving us a roof, working tirelessly so that we don't lack anything and yet always being present in our lives with the same or more energy trying by all means that we have everything and grow in a healthy home.

For this reason and more, my mother is the most beautiful and special being that lives in my life, because she was and is mother and father at the same time, always filling me with love, values, strength, sympathy and the desire to emerge and flow forward to be better, thanks for getting me up and motivating me when I felt faint, when I felt I couldn't take it anymore, you were always there, supporting me and giving me moral support, always saying that the bad times in life don't last forever just like there are storms the sun always rises and there is light at the end of the tunnel, thank you because with your example and overcoming life you have taught me that I should never give up until I achieve everything proposed that although sometimes plan A fails we can devise and contemplate other paths, because many times we have to travel other paths to understand that we plan but the one who always decides the best for our life is God, thanks to you I learned to have faith not only in myself but in God who I know is always guiding me.

It is also impossible not to be thankful for the scoldings, the calls for attention, mothers always have that highly developed sixth sense, they know when it is not necessary to walk a path or go in a certain direction for that reason today I thank my mother for being a guide, because even in moments where we both disagreed, she always treated me with love and respect, in the end she achieved her goal to look from another perspective and understand that there are times when the paths and decisions we choose are not exactly the best, mothers are always angels and guides in our walk through life, therefore always have the humility to accept any advice that comes from the being that gave you life, because it deserves respect and because in the end they are almost always right in all their decisions and thoughts towards us, that's why and happier mother's day dear mom thank you for being my cane and the cornerstone of my life.

Of course I also congratulate all the mothers on the platform, without you this world would not be the same, congratulations, may love and all the beautiful things in the world always abound in your lives.

2
$ 0.42
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for milaagrosramirez
1 year ago

Comments