There are idols who don't wear capes and don't have super powers but are able to go down to the moon

0 27
Avatar for milaagrosramirez
2 years ago

<Men are also an example of struggle, dedication, perseverance, love, for being better every day for those around them>

Today I celebrate the lives of all the men who inhabit the world, especially those around me, those who undoubtedly are always there for me, especially those in my family, my grandfather, my father and my brothers, their lives for I am invaluable, they always fill me with strength, love, to always go forward regardless of the situations that life throws at me, there is no way to describe my gratitude for having them in my life, because they are men who have taught me what I want and the things that I can or cannot allow the man I choose for my life, they are a constant example for me, especially my grandfather, to whom I will always be infinitely grateful for all the things he did and continues to do for our family but especially for teaching me that You can achieve any goal or objective that you set for yourself with a lot of discipline, work, dedication and, above all, love for what you do.

Without men the world would not be the same, full of magic, unique and irreverent, it is a date that not all countries have adopted to celebrate, but many parts of Venezuela, Colombia and other countries did, due to the Catholic religion specifically in honor of Saint Joseph, the adoptive father of Jesus, although the central day is in November specifically on the 19th, it was established for the first time in the US, with the main objective that the positive role played by the man in the day to day of the world, in addition to promoting gender equality, because just as all the qualities of women are celebrated, it should also be done with men, because we are all equally relevant and deserve to celebrate it, because the majority of people, regardless of who they are, seek to improve their lives in many aspects, both personally, financially and, of course, emotionally, things that are done on a daily basis, always working to be part of the group of those who add and not of those who subtract. Although there are many men who are part of the problem every day and not the solution, there are more who, through their example, teach us that there are still men with values, with chivalry capable of doing anything for the people they love, even bring down the moon, the sun and the stars because they are more than heroes, they are valuable people.

It is impossible not to join this festivity, which celebrates good men, valuable men who fight every day for family integration, men who are as susceptible as women, men who deserve to be applauded for their successes and to be accompanied when feel that they are not enough, when something does not go wrong, men also like that people support them, are aware of them, because after all we all deserve love, it is a world where there are many stipulations given by one society where it always says that men don't cry and they always have to be strong but at the end of the day regardless of whether we are men or women, we all suffer equally, we all deserve human warmth, we deserve the love of our family or the sense of belonging that it offers us the sentimental love of a person who is always there, who, regardless of having seen us at our worst, stays and decides to fight alongside us to try to make us better c Every day, the meaning of life revolves around simple things, simple things that we have in front of us and we do not value them because we think about material things, about the physical and not about feelings, that is why we must stop stigmatizing that men they have to be strong, we all have moments of weakness that make us stronger, they are things that make us imperfectly perfect.

Happy day to you if you are a man, you also deserve to be celebrated, applauded for your good times and supported when you feel like you can't take it anymore. But especially happy day to the men who give meaning to my life, without you my world and the world would not be the same, full of love, companionship, guidance, struggle, dedication, empathy and unconditional support, you are my heroes without capes, thank you for so much love and I hope that I never miss you.

0
$ 1.88
$ 1.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for milaagrosramirez
2 years ago

Comments