The law of attraction, advantages and how to apply it to our lives

0 36
Avatar for milaagrosramirez
1 year ago

<You are a living magnet, what you think you attract therefore begin to be more aware of your thoughts to integrate those that help you reach your goals and clearly to discard everything that is not letting you flow>

Since I began to learn more about the world of the law of attraction, to have faith in the universe, my universe changed, my life had a radical change, therefore I share information and share my experience putting into practice various techniques that I have learned throughout about three years ago, which was when I knew what the law of attraction was, since I started using it with little things in my life and that's how it worked its magic, thinking at first that they were coincidences, chances but I soon understood with the passing of time when more things arrived and my perspective of life even improved, which was partly due to integrating the law of attraction into my life, every action has a reaction, it is a key and fundamental principle in life that we must always keep in mind because each step we take unleashes a series of reactions, therefore by integrating it little by little into my life because as everything has its process, I also opened a space for healthy habits that came along with It is like being more aware of my thoughts, setting limits and suppressing those that hurt me, as well as being more tenacious with respect to my objectives and goals, in the same way integrating the habit of reading into my days, being more cultured as well as meditation, which helps and helps to connect my physical body with my soul and in turn with everything I want, always recognizing that I am worthy of all the incredible things that the universe has to give me.

The correct way to get to know this world, in a first contact, is to investigate it, from the basics to the most complicated, therefore I share with you the concept of the law of attraction "belief that is fundamentally based on the energy that we emit, that this without a doubt, it will attract energies similar to those we are emitting into our lives” is a law based on our thoughts and actions, therefore it is also a law that makes us aware in reference to these habits/virtues that we have and use daily, it is necessary to emphasize that it is a law or a principle that depends solely and exclusively on the beliefs of each individual, that is to say, the opinion of the people in reference to this subject is respectable, like everything in life is a duality, there are those who do not believe, they have their own beliefs and methods as there are those who believe, trust and put their faith in this belief, because in one way or another those of us who adopted it did so due to its great results, because with faith, tr down and perseverance everything is possible, when someone focuses positively, on thinking and acting accordingly to what they deserve without hesitation, they get even more.

I tell you that this great habit collapsed in my life due to a video on YouTube, I have always been very curious, this increases even more when there is free time, it is something innate that comes with me from the factory, wanting to know many things and learn a little more , wanting to be a little less ignorant, I clicked on a ramdom video where the title said something like this "Attract into your life what you want only with the power of the mind", something beyond the natural made me open it , it was when I discovered the book the "secret" I decided to read it, without a doubt it is incredible how throughout the book progresses it has countless exercises that help develop this habit, I feel that as one uses it and puts it into practice it becomes being one more sense that lives with us in our body, in short, the magic happened when around that month I was able to see that great magic with things that happened that impact because they were precise things that I asked for through these exercises and the universe put them It was in my hands on a silver platter, showing me that when things are done with full faith, everything is possible.

What is the relationship between the universe and the law of attraction?

The relationship between the law of attraction and the universe also lies in the belief that both work to ensure that what we want comes into our lives or, in a few words, what we are asking for, that is, the universe is in charge of creating the request that we did

We are architects of our destiny

Because with our vibrations we entrust the universe with a request, it will listen to us and send us something similar, therefore our thoughts must be conscious in favor of improving our life and not sinking it.

What relationship exists between the vibrations we emit and the universe?

First of all I tell you that vibrations are defined as "the set of feelings or sensations that we feel towards someone, something and even towards ourselves" therefore we must take care of everything we emit to the world, because it depends on what we send positive or negative will return much the same to our life.

Now, I leave you the advantages of integrating this law into your life:

-It allows us to be more aware of everything, from what surrounds us to ourselves, which allows change, allows a new perspective that improves everything.

-It helps us to be more at peace with ourselves and with everything around us, creating a better environment.

-It motivates us to go in search of our dreams and goals.

I will tell you about the only flaw that I have found in this system and that is that nothing comes at once, everything takes time, sometimes more than we are willing to wait for, so we also have to be aware that we must make more effort and work twice as hard, because he does a part but the rest is in our hands.

Remember that the best way to put it into practice is through good thoughts and actions!

See you in another post!

Comment if you have ever used this law in your favor!

3
$ 1.61
$ 1.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for milaagrosramirez
1 year ago

Comments